LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS | Reviews

by Rivo

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 493 reviews

Zeo London

Easy install & customization, great addition to any store, helps build loyalty, would recommend to any store owner

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Awesome! 🙌 Thanks so much for choosing our app and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Much appreciated, Kevin

Viva Akihi

I am looking forward to unlock its features after trying it in free and create a few campaigns after getting the desired results I'd update it

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Thanks so much for leaving a review, Viva Akihi! We really appreciate you using the app. If you have any questions along the way, please let us know! Cheers, Kevin

L´Oblure

It is a very good app for the points program, and there is very good customer service, highly recommended

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🚀Cheers, Kevin

SandyKandy Limited Co

support is fast and knowledgeable and i noticed a 25 % conversion on the emails sent to recover the sale that's awesome

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! 🙌 We truly appreciate you using the app. Thanks, Kevin

Country Soul Boutique LLC

I just finished installing the app and setting up everything.It's been super easy and the customer service chat has been great!! Highly recommend .

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the community! 🎉 If there's anything we can help with, just let us know! Our team is always ready to help. Cheers, Kevin

KAWISH HOME

I used this help to engage customers and optimize my sales. The rewards are also allocated for following our pages on social media and on the purchase too. But none of the customers used the app till yet though it is displayed on the front

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the review, KAWISH HOME! 😊 Our goal is to exceed your expectations and would love to hear your feedback on how we could have made your experience a 5-Star review. Just drop us a line anytime. All the best, Kevin

3smokeycoffeebeans

goodkjnfsc;lajsfnh;clhfnLHAFSN;sofh;HF;Ohafs;OSUDFH;sodfhis;lifn;sdlJFHBdskj;lbf;dHF;LADSHfk'IE FU[sdfsdGFSD

Project REIKAI

App is seamless and installation is automatic. Without any paid plans you can customize certain wording and colors to match brand and edit rewards and point per task. Great to for increasing your customer return rate. After a few sales would recommended upgrading to get the best return.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

🤩 This review made our day! Your honest and thoughtful feedback means everything to us. If there's anything we can help with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always here to help. All the best, Kevin

The Sydney Teacher

Excellent customer service - you only need to wait a few seconds to get an answer on the chat. The person who answered my questions was friendly and helpful. The interface of the app is also excellent!

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Much appreciated, Kevin

Olive & Miles The Collection

Easy to setup and personalise. Easy to use. Great speedy customer service. Wonderful free app, very much recommend this app.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🙌 Best wishes, Kevin