LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS | Reviews

by Rivo

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 468 reviews

The Quantum Crystal

Excellent app and customer support! Very helpful and a very easy to use platform, which just makes this a breeze

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Glad you are happy with our app and customer support. 😊 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Best regards, Kevin

The Sweetie Shoppie

The app works well. I've had it installed all year and had no issues. live chat options are handy to speak to someone if needed.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! 🤩 Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

Spazio Capsula

Reputo questa un'ottima applicazione in grado di fornire un buon fidelity program. assistenza clienti via chat ottima!

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Grazie mille per la recensione a 5 stelle! Siamo così entusiasti di far parte della crescita e del successo della tua attività! Se hai bisogno di qualcosa, faccelo sapere. Saluti, Kevin

East Neuk Books Ltd

This App is really easy to install and use. The free options which are good means you dont have to spend lots of money.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! It means the world to us, and we are here for you anytime you need us! 😊 All the best, Kevin

Zeo London

Easy install & customization, great addition to any store, helps build loyalty, would recommend to any store owner

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Awesome! 🙌 Thanks so much for choosing our app and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Much appreciated, Kevin

Viva Akihi

I am looking forward to unlock its features after trying it in free and create a few campaigns after getting the desired results I'd update it

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Thanks so much for leaving a review, Viva Akihi! We really appreciate you using the app. If you have any questions along the way, please let us know! Cheers, Kevin

L´Oblure

It is a very good app for the points program, and there is very good customer service, highly recommended

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🚀Cheers, Kevin

SandyKandy Limited Co

support is fast and knowledgeable and i noticed a 25 % conversion on the emails sent to recover the sale that's awesome

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! 🙌 We truly appreciate you using the app. Thanks, Kevin

Country Soul Boutique LLC

I just finished installing the app and setting up everything.It's been super easy and the customer service chat has been great!! Highly recommend .

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the community! 🎉 If there's anything we can help with, just let us know! Our team is always ready to help. Cheers, Kevin

3smokeycoffeebeans

goodkjnfsc;lajsfnh;clhfnLHAFSN;sofh;HF;Ohafs;OSUDFH;sodfhis;lifn;sdlJFHBdskj;lbf;dHF;LADSHfk'IE FU[sdfsdGFSD