LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
51 - 60 of 1024 reviews

MusicStreet

Location United Kingdom

Super helpful chat support from Arianne, great app.. has had a few feature updates since it was launched

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

We are delighted that you are happy with our app and customer service. Thank you very much for leaving 5-star feedback! 🌟 If questions arise or we can help along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Sake Social

Location United States

Customer service was 10/10! Lance was incredibly responsive and answered any questions I had while using the app!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Punch+Fury

Location United Kingdom

Really userfriendly set up and great for my customers. love the dashboards and stats and Abbie was amazing whenever I need assistance.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Glad you love our app, and thanks for the 5-stars! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

coolysmart-shop

Location New Caledonia

J'ai découvert cette application en ayant installé RIVO abandonned cart,( qui est très bien pour les paniers abandonnés). Et quelle surprise!!! Merci Abbie
Cette application correspond exactement à ce que je recherchais pour augmenter le panier moyen. Rien qu'avec le forfait gratuit on a accès aux fonctionnalités principales. Tout est fluide, facile d'utilisation et prêt à l'emploi en moins de 2.
Abbie est vraiment très gentille et rien que pour çà je recommande cette application

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour les commentaires merveilleux et réfléchis! 🤩 Votre avis signifie le monde pour nous ! Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider de toutes les manières possibles et nous sommes disponibles à tout moment. Meilleurs voeux, Kévin

miniplushop

Location United States

5 estrellas es poco para puntuar esta app y su equipo de soporte. especialmente gracias por el soporte a Marvin que hizo mucho mas que dar soporte.. Gracias Marvin

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

¡Usted es maravilloso! ¡Gracias por la revisión de cinco estrellas! 🌟 Sus comentarios honestos significan todo para nosotros. Si tiene más preguntas en el camino, no dude en hacérnoslo saber. Muy apreciado, Kevin

Flip Flop Labs

Location Australia

Needed some tech support and got Abbie to assist me and she was absolutely great and resolved my query fast. 5star care all the way!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin

GG & Co.

Location United States

Abbie IS AMAZING!!! She went far and beyond for me and got me excited about this app even more. I am very pleased by the way she handled our conversation...very courteous, friendly, fun, and most of all efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks again, Abbie. You rock!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for sharing the positive feedback! 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Delta XL

Location United States

Great job! Thanks for the help on the chat. Big help! I appreciate it. I am going to try to work on configuring the setup and get started now.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

We're so glad that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Lomwn

Location United States

I just use it, customer service is very helpful and friendly I hope to get the result quickly , and I will write again for my experience Thanks a lot.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We really appreciate you using the app. Cheers, Kevin

Bravaperfumes

Location Chile

Excelente el soporte por parte de Abbie, si es un bot está muy bien hecho, y si es una persona, su servicio fue excelente, me quedó acá.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

¡Siempre nos aseguramos de brindar a nuestros clientes el mejor servicio posible! Estamos muy contentos de que haya tenido una gran experiencia conversando con nosotros. Si hay algo más que necesite en el camino, no dude en hacérnoslo saber. Nuestro equipo estará encantado de prestarle la mano en cualquier momento. 😃 Gracias Kevin