Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Rivo
1350 reviews
1287 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1287 reviews
June 16, 2022

I used this app for loyalty rewards program for my customers, it is easy to use lots of support and my favourite!

Queen B's Kitchen Solutions
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Rivo replied June 16, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We truly appreciate you using the app! Best regards, Kevin

June 16, 2022

Really couldn't be easier to use. We have had this rewards program on our site for over a year and have tons of rewards customers signed up. Also, thanks for your help with removing the branding, Ryan!

musthaveskirts
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied June 16, 2022

We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! Your positive feedback is very much appreciated. 🙌 Cheers, Ryan

June 16, 2022

We wanted to add a loyalty scheme for a long time and they are super helpful! We spoke to Betty from Rivo who was super kind and friendly, as well as being really helpful when it comes to sorting any issues that we had.

PUREMESS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rivo replied June 16, 2022

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team would be very happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

Edited June 15, 2022

Abbie was super helpful and responsive. Thank you so much! The app is not only helpful for building loyalty but I am looking forward to the referrals as well. I have two shops and excited about growing my business with your app. If I start seeing results I will not hesitate to refer you to many others! Thank you.

Zambawango Cakes
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Rivo replied June 16, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing our app! We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you have further questions or experience issues along the way, please let us know. Our team would be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

June 15, 2022

This app is incredible and more importantly, their customer service is fast and reliable. Betty has most recently helped me and she is a ROCK STAR!

FANdom Made
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rivo replied June 15, 2022

We're so thrilled that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin