Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1475 reviews
1475 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1475 reviews
April 6, 2022

when I added this app I had no clue what to do but Abbie from Rivo. She was prompt to answer and she helped me with what I needed and also provided some great suggestions. This app is a good one and the customer service is top notch. I recommend anyone to try this app.

Stacey Allens
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Rivo replied April 7, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are happy with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the community! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

April 6, 2022

Super helpful chatting with her. Fast and informative responses to my questions. App looks good so far.

andrewchristianinc
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rivo replied April 6, 2022

So glad to hear that you had a great experience chatting with us. Thanks so much for the positive feedback! If you have any further questions or experience issues along the way, just let us know. Our team is here to help. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

April 6, 2022

App ben fatta. Ho fatto una domanda al supporto e mi ha risposto Betty, una persona gentilissima, disponibile e molto preparata. Consigliatissimi

Trinaco
Italy
Time spent using app: 18 days
Rivo replied April 6, 2022

Che recensione meravigliosa! 🤩 Grazie mille per il feedback positivo e per averci consigliato alla community di Shopify! 🚀 Ciao, Kevin

April 6, 2022

The team member responded very quickly and she understood my request very well. Professional and warm-hearted.

Hangsen
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
Rivo replied April 6, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind words and positive review! 🙌 We are here anytime you need us! Cheers, Kevin

April 5, 2022

Always very efficient and helpful! Thank you for always making the arduous task of contacting customer service a delight.

Starling Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Rivo replied April 5, 2022

It was our pleasure to help. 😊 Thank you so much for the positive 5-star feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further questions or experience issues along the way. We're always happy to help out in any way we can. All the best, Kevin

April 5, 2022

James and Arianne were super helpful. The customer support on this app is extremely good. It looks like they have a reasonably sized team so they were able to answer my messages almost immediately - very impressed! great app!

Attic Discovery Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied April 5, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

April 5, 2022

Sehr guter Service! Schneller Antwort und schnelle Hilfe! Kann ich nur empfehlen. Egal zu welcher Uhrzeit.

SOCCESS
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
Rivo replied April 5, 2022

Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback und die Weiterempfehlung an die Community! 🎉 Ihre 5-Sterne werden sehr geschätzt! Tschüss, Kevin

April 5, 2022

I wish birthday points were available for free, but other than that this app provides a lot! Customer service is great!

Call Me Sweetea
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 5, 2022

I had a question, the answer was fast with more than expected. really great support. The app is great

Nature Verte
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rivo replied April 5, 2022

Thank you for the positive review! We are here for you anytime. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

April 5, 2022

Abbie was so helpful! So much support given and answered any question I had. Set up was very easy aswell!

FITRIBE
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied April 5, 2022

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot Whoot! 🎉We're so thrilled that you are enjoying our services so far! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks, Kevin