Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

601 - 610 of 1164 reviews

onebikeshow

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Very helpful to use, i'm not yet launched my store but I'm pretty sure it will help to increase my conversion rate

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Awesome! ✨ We're so thankful to customers like you for choosing our app and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If you need help along the way, just let us know! Cheers, Kevin

Pleiadesco

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 9 days

She was very helpful and met my need in a professional way.
I hope you continue with such a fast and efficient service.
Congratulations.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. 😊 It's our pleasure to help you with your concerns. If there's anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is always available anytime. All the best, Kevin

Craftie Fellas

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

10/10, Great support. I had questions, and that chat person Trish helped out immensely. We will likely upgrade in the near future.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do, just let us know anytime. 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Make It Your Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Very useful app with awesome support. The app is super easy to use and to understand with a great system.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Design Kaf

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 14 days

Amazing App! Helped me a lot with implementing the customer loyalty program and the rewards program.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 😊Thanks, Kevin

The Colours of Balloons

Location Italy
Time spent using app 9 months

Great app, easy to install, support is wonderful, Aroll was perfect. I highly recommend installing it.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Glad you are satisfied with our customer support. Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the community. Best wishes, Kevin

京都あさひ屋-Kyoto Asahiya

Location Japan
Time spent using app 10 months

We use the application for reward system. It is easy to use and the customer service is amazing! Very helpful!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We greatly appreciate you using the app. If you have any questions or issues along the way, please let us know. Best regards, Kevin

Canadian Crystal Queens

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 days

Love this app! The customer service is great! I'm pretty new to this app but I know it's gonna increase my customer interaction and sales!

Tracy's 3B Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

App is very easy to use and integrate into my store. Customer support is wonderful, they are very helpful!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

We truly appreciate you using our app and thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help. All the best, Kevin

Nana's Creative Studio

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I love this app! It is easy to use, easy to follow and I like the customization that comes with it. The customer service is amazing, and it gives me a tool to reward my loyal customers to keep them coming back! I love this app and will be keeping forever!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

It's music to our ears that you love our app! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive 5-Star review! Much appreciated, Kevin