Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1488 reviews
1422 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1422 reviews
April 5, 2022

Abbie was so helpful! So much support given and answered any question I had. Set up was very easy aswell!

FITRIBE
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied April 5, 2022

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot Whoot! 🎉We're so thrilled that you are enjoying our services so far! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks, Kevin

April 4, 2022

Mary was fast and very helpful. It did not take long for her to help me. She was excellent! I love that she was able to remove branding for me to make the app look as professional as possible.

All For Zen
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied April 5, 2022

We always make sure to provide our customers with the best service possible! We're so glad to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

April 4, 2022

100% amazing! Great and fast service when needed! You need this for your store ASAP! People love reward points and this makes it easy AF!

Dee Zee Airsoft
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
Rivo replied April 4, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer service. If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

April 3, 2022

Abbie went above and beyond to help me with my store and app! She gave me a few new apps to try out.

Two Little Owls Co
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rivo replied April 4, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

April 3, 2022

Super personable and supportive support team. Very quick to respond and help! Their apps work! I have had immediate success.

Simply Baby Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rivo replied April 4, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided immediate results for your store! Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

April 1, 2022

First off: Everyone on support has been awesome! In particular Betty, Lance and Pete. All 3 have gone above and beyond to help me set up and sort out our referal program. So we have to be a little akward about how we want to run our referal program and with a little bit of tweaking we have managed to get it working roughly as we wanted. I have tried a number of other apps and very few could I get to a point where I would be comfortable using them long term. There are a number of areas where I would like the Rivo app to be improved and they are being tracked in their Feedback section which is great. I cannot say the same for an number of other apps which are hopelessly behind and/or so restrictive in functionality or exhorbitant in price. Rivo hits the sweet spot functionality and price wise, but the support from support makes me comfortable enough to use this on my store

The Taste Bar
Germany
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Rivo replied April 1, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🙌 We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. Here at Rivo, we always provide our customers with the best service possible! We're so glad to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Much appreciated, Kevin

March 31, 2022

Abbie went above and beyond! Not only did she answer my questions, but she offered up suggestions to help me grow my business. So polite and super fast!

Jack & Jesters
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Rivo replied April 1, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🌟 If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

March 31, 2022

カスタマーサポートの人が迅速に対応してくれて非常に助かりました!あたたかくて優しくてユーモアあるやり取りしてくれるので癒やされました。Appが使いやすくて良いですが、カスタマーサポートの人が最高で好きになりました。

CHAOCHAO
Japan
Time spent using app: 12 days
Rivo replied March 31, 2022

私たちは常にお客様に可能な限り最高のサービスを提供するようにしています! あなたが私たちとおしゃべりする素晴らしい経験をしたことを知ってとてもうれしく思います。 途中で他に必要なことがあれば、遠慮なくお知らせください。 私たちのチームはいつでも喜んで手を貸してくれます。 😃ありがとう、ケビン

March 31, 2022

Arianne was very helpful. Great app by the way and just what I needed. Recommend. Told me about Rivo pop ups which I am checking out.

FRED KOBBS SHOE SHOP
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rivo replied March 31, 2022

We're happy that you like our app and customer service. 😃 Thanks for recommending us, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. Much appreciated, Kevin

March 31, 2022

Excellent customer service. Arianne guided me clearly and managed to resolve the issue. I will check out their other apps. Thank you

Meena Toyz
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied March 31, 2022

So glad to hear that we were able to resolve your issue. Let us know anytime if questions come or you need help along the way. Our team is always happy to assist you. 😊 Thanks, Kevin