Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

611 - 620 of 1340 reviews

Paper Love Mexico

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Brindan muy buena atención al cliente, la aplicación en su forma gratuita parece que funciona bien...

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por la revisión de cinco estrellas! Háganos saber si podemos ayudar a responder cualquier pregunta en cualquier momento. Todo lo mejor, Kevin

Parkway Graphics™ All Rights Reserved

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Again The customer service on the app is the best I've come across. Harleen what very quick and was very easy to talk to.

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

We always make sure to provide our customers with the best service possible! We're so glad to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

zaroqshop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Really great app. It is very useful and can do many different things. And thank you so much Pete for your help!

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

One Crafting Momma LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

She was fast to respond and helped me with my issue and even sent me link to newer products that can better my online store. Overall great service

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

So glad to hear that we were able to help you with your concern. 😄 Thanks so much for the positive feedback, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. Cheers, Kevin

Chamanisme & Traditions

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Je recherchais ma première application de fidélité et j'ai trouvé grâce au blog de shopify cette application par Rivo et voilà j'adore merci à Ryan

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Merveilleux, merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre application ! Vos commentaires positifs et votre avis 5 étoiles sont très appréciés! Si vous avez des questions ou si nous pouvons vous aider en cours de route, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment. 🙌 Bravo, Kévin

Orto Cucina e Dispensa - Parco Commerciale Torre Spaccata

Location Italy
Time spent using app 25 days

Ancora devo iniziare ad utilizzare questa app e già me ne sono innamorato, anche solo per la cura del cliente tramite chat. Veramente da applausi!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Sono così felice che tu stia amando la nostra app finora! Grazie mille per le 5 stelle e apprezziamo molto il tuo utilizzo della nostra app. Se c'è qualcosa con cui possiamo aiutarti lungo il percorso, faccelo sapere. Ciao, Kevin

Solacemadesimple

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I needed help and reached out to customer service. Trish was very kind and helpful! The app itself is easy to use.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-Stars! Best regards, Kevin

NOLITA BLEU

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Super easy install and the customer service is quick and very helpful. Rivo so far as surpassed my expectation. I'm excited to see how this works with my store.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! 🤩 We love helping Merchants like you, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. All the best, Kevin

Prism Pear

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

I have been using the rewards part of this app for awhile now (at least a year). It is very easy to use and straightforward on both ends. Pete from customer support is very friendly, kind, and helpful. I really appreciate his help with upgrading the amount of customers I could have sign up. Thanks a bunch!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Thanks so much for using our app! Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

PomeFresh Organic Pte Ltd

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 10 months

We just downloaded the App to try, and it is awesome! This is after we have done a detailed study of various Loyalty Apps offered on Shopify Store. RIVO is not only well designed and developed, its charging structure is the most reasonable too. We started our testing on Sunday. Yet, the support chat was active and was super-fast. We don’t think the reply is machine-based as the answers were precise and solved the problem instantly. Even if it is machine-based, RIVO must be using a first-class Q&A robot!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🥂 Cheers, Kevin