Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

611 - 620 of 1152 reviews

Southern Belle's Sublimation Blanks

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Excellent customer service! Needed help understanding some of the fields in the template and my questions were answered sufficiently and quickly.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

We're so glad to hear you love our customer support! ✨ Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! If you have any questions along the way, just let us know. All the best, Kevin

Pusi-Musi

Location Greece
Time spent using app 1 day

A cool program that helps keep customers coming back for more. Great feedback !!!
Thank you for A cool program that helps keep customers coming back for more. Great feedback !!!
Thank you

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Pusi-Musi team! We greatly appreciate you using our app. Thanks, Kevin

Supps Central

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

super easy to install and the support is out of this world. value for money is also unmatched vs alternatives

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and support! Let us know anytime if there's anything else we can do to help. 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin

INDOSHOPPER

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app 7 months

NICE APPS I LOVE THIS THAKNS SO MUCH FOR THIS
NICE APPS I LOVE THIS THAKNS SO MUCH FOR THIS
NICE APPS I LOVE THIS THAKNS SO MUCH FOR THIS

MODRN STUDIO

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Love the app and Pete at support was extremely prompt, responsive and helpful. I'm happy I decided on using this app. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

We are so delighted that you love our app and customer support! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉All the best, Kevin

Empowered Life Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Seems to provide more than other apps for the Free version, and the paid versions are cheaper. Looks nice and will be helpful in boosting sales.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, boost your sales! 🚀 Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

LOST ADULTS wôRLd

Location Luxembourg
Time spent using app About 1 hour

easy UX, powerful, engaging, good live chat for support. highly recommend the app, intuitive navigation, also for the visitors on ur page.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🚀 Cheers, Kevin

Såpehuset

Location Norway
Time spent using app 10 months

Super (and fast!) customerservice. Very friendly and helpful.
Generally like the app and it's doing what it's supposed to.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

FourCubsKreations

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

My customers love gaining rewards for shopping in my store. Customer service is super easy to work with and have access too.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! Best regards, Kevin

The Clay Impress

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

I love this app. It's easy to use and the customer support is great. The functionality could be broader, but it seems like they're adding things all the time.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Glad you are loving our app! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! 🙌 We're consistently working to improve and build the best app possible and I'm happy to say that we do have more features coming down the pipeline. If you have any questions along the way, please let us know! Cheers, Kevin