Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

611 - 620 of 1170 reviews

BashfulMagpie

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I love this app for setting up rewards for customers! It's great to reward returning customers and send people free coupons for their birthday, etc. :-) The customer support is also amazing! Ryan helped take care of everything and was so helpful & friendly!

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Glad you love our app, and we're so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our customer support! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. Best wishes, Kevin

HellaDesignz

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I used this app to help gain customers and allow them to be rewarded for purchasing products and following the Shop. It's a wonderful App that was added to my store.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thank you for the positive review, HellaDesignz! We truly appreciate you using our app! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

S.T.M. Body Essentials

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Trish was amazing. She resolved my issue and while doing so she was friendly, understanding, and went above and beyond. This was first-rate customer service. Definitely am happy I chose this app not only for the features it provides, but for the customer support.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

What a wonderful review! This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

Little Monkeys

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

The support specialist Ryan did a great job helping with my concern. This app is good to get repeat customers.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive 5-star review. All the best, Kevin

Cotswold Jewellery

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

seems to work well, using the free version. support is really helpful, and all is good. It runs well and def worth a try

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! 🤩 Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

Telectronictrends

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I love the app is very helpful to my store I think it will give me more costumer to grow my company I also love the kind people tha the Sopport they have

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If you need help along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is happy to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

Ash Herrera Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Excellent customer service. Ryan was awesome, very helpful and fun to chat with. Excited to reward my loyal customers!!! Thank you Rivo.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

This review made our day! Your kind words mean the world to us, and thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

SheIsCrowned

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Thank you very much Mary for your assistance on my account and your kind gesture, great app so far.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

We are so happy you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

Happy Hound Treats

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

Really love this app - it really has helped with our customer retention.
Support is excellent and the team always goes above and beyond to help when setting up!

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Glad you are loving our app and customer support! 🙌 Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. Best regards, Kevin

Legendary Computers

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

Awesome customer service. The rewards program is a great idea to keep customers engaged with your products.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin