Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

621 - 630 of 1108 reviews

Artisan Professionnel

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Fast response and very helpful customer service. This app is one of the apps that I wish I have for a long time ago.
Very nice UI/UX, also it gave a significant free plan for you to try on.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

What a wonderful review! This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

Boutiquelemechantloup

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great help and quick response by the team. Love the app, really easy to use! Glad for choosing this one.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Tirrinia Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

helpful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i recommend it to all of you guys.
why is it have a minimum characters?
ohhhhhh great app

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙂 Best regards, Kevin

Bryce Patricks

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

great customer service
really fast, extremely outgoing, went over the top and did stuff i never even asked about

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

So glad you're happy with our customer service. 🙌 Let us know anytime if you need further help. Cheers, Kevin

Frankengoop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Really great app its has already got me more sales. Team behind it are great and helpful! The reply to requests and questions quickly!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! 🙌 Your honest feedback means everything to us and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! All the best, Kevin

Coeur d'essences

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 10 months

J'utilise cette application avec mon site de vente. Pour le moment je débute et l'installation a été facile. La partie gratuite est déjà très bien pour commencer. Je passerai surement a l'étape supérieure quand je vendrai plus.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Nous sommes très reconnaissants envers les clients comme vous et sommes ravis de pouvoir contribuer à votre succès et à celui de votre entreprise. 🤩 Merci beaucoup pour les commentaires positifs et la critique! Très apprécié, Kevin

First.

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

Really good customer service - they have fixed anything I needed help with. Is good to offer as an incentive to your customers.

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Glad you are happy with our service. 🙂 If there's anything else you need, just let us know anytime. Our team is always available to help. Thanks, Kevin

Le Monde au Naturel

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app for loyalty program. really easy to set-up and to customise.
Also, really great and fast support!

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Your kind words and positive feedback mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the review, and we are always happy to help any time. 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

Rocky Mountain Outdoor Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I Just installed it and am waiting to see if it is truly as great as it seems.
I love the idea can't wait to see if it works!

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thanks so much for installing our app. 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Creating Perfume

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This app is amazing. It has so many features and it is very easy to go around and customize it. I love it.

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

You are awesome! 🤩 Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for the positive review! Cheers, Kevin