Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

631 - 640 of 1343 reviews

M2G Brindes

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 12 months

Top app for rewarding your customers, the best i have used so far. And the team is awesome, they answer and solve quickly any question. *****

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

We are so grateful that you are loving our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

Chaotic Serenity Boutique LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I used the app to help reach new customers while retaining current customers. Aroll was AMAZING! Great!

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars and great review! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin

BrownCastle Games

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Easy to set up and support is very fast. We use the free version and you can still customize the text and colors.

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

Marvelous! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 Best regards, Kevin

Laura's Legacy Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Harleen from customer support was the best. These people are a pleasure to work with and the software works great.

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

The Rainbow Unisaur Ltd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

This app has enabled us to offer our customers a little something back to encourage their continued loyalty. It was super easy to customise everything to suit our business and recently Bernice from the support team was extremely helpful in making some updates to our account. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

It's music to our ears that our app has provided value to you and your store! Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin

The Islamic Decor

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 7 months

Tried x3 of a similar app, this was the most outstanding at a reasonable price range. Customer service as a whole was top notch and help from Bernice was great. Easy to use, and looks bug-free. Looks like we will be using this for the long run. Thanks!

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

Awesome! Thank you so much for choosing our app! We are so grateful that you love our app and customer service! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the amazing feedback and review. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Sweet Pineapple Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

This app was super simple to use to set up my loyalty program. Support was also very helpful and quick to respond.

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🚀 We are here for you anytime you need us. Much appreciated, Kevin

ZYANNA

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very good at support & prompt response. Helped me a lot to resolve my query. Thank you again. Regards
Saurav Ghosh

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

So glad that we're able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else you need, just let us know. Best regards, Kevin

Tori Arnold Art

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

I really lovee this app! Such great features, even with the free version! Their customer support is FANTASTIC as well!! Harleen helped me out today, and she really went above and beyond to give me everything that I needed AND MORE! Y'all should give her a raise for real.

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

What a wonderful review! ✨ This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

VIZORRE FASHIONS AND DESIGNS

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Harleen helped me to set up app to use it efficiently. Can't wait to see the results. She also gave me additional information to assist in the growth of my business.

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If you need anything at all, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙌 All the best, Kevin