LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
631 - 640 of 956 reviews

Peachy Eyewear

Really easy to setup and love that they have a free plan. Chatting with customer support was easy and quick too!

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! 🙌 If there's anything else we can do please feel free to reach out at any time. Cheers, Kevin

Aqua & Spark

Great app, easy to use. Customer service is outstanding! Have really noticed an uptick in repeat buyers,

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided good results for your store in just a short amount of time! ✨ Your review is very much appreciated! Best regards, Kevin

StylzRack

I am using this app to enhance loyal customer experience on my store. It has been easy to setup and use.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate you using the app. 🙌 Best wishes, Kevin

Prontoshop

awesome app so far. Can't wait to see the results also amazing response time from support. Thanks for all your help.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 Please let us know if there's anything else we can be of help with. Cheers, Kevin

accessorizeandeverything

thanks great app, I hope this will help to get more sales and more customer on my website. The support help are very accommodating and helpful :)

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! ✨ Please let us know if there's anything we can be of help. Cheers, Kevin

Baby Belle Boutique

Aroll was so very helpful in removing the branding. So far this app has been a very smooth transition and no brainer. Thanks!

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the review. 😊 We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience 5-Stars and any feedback you have for us. Or if we can help in any way, drop us a quick email at support@boosterapps.com. All the best, Kevin

Little Loves Boutique LLC

I am new to using this app and I will provide more feedback as I start using it. For right now the set up was super easy and staff members from chat were very helpful.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're always here and happy to help! 🎉 Regards, Kevin

The Raw Rebel

I used this app to create and manage my store's loyalty program and it has been very useful. It's easy to navigate, details are laid out well and they take the time to update the app with new features.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

We're so excited that our app has been useful for your store! Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Balali's Vishalam

Just started with this app on a free account. Once configured, I tested it live and had a bunch of questions based on why this is happening like this, and like that etc. The Customer Support was very prompt and patient in answering all my queries and helped me understand how the app works. That was great - thank you very much.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Your review is important to us and so much appreciated! 🙂 Your thoughts, concerns, and suggestions are what we want to know, so we can make sure you and other users have a 5-Star experience. Feel free to reach out to feedback@boosterapps.com anytime! All the best, Kevin

PSYKLZ ClubSport

Amazing App 5STAR! The team are incredibly quick and helpful <3 best loyalty program out there for the price :)

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Booster Apps! 🚀We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If you need anything else, just let us know! Cheers, Kevin

1 2 60 61 62 64 66 67 68 95 96
1 2 60 61 62 64 66 67 68 95 96