LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
631 - 640 of 936 reviews

accessorizeandeverything

thanks great app, I hope this will help to get more sales and more customer on my website. The support help are very accommodating and helpful :)

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! ✨ Please let us know if there's anything we can be of help. Cheers, Kevin

Baby Belle Boutique

Aroll was so very helpful in removing the branding. So far this app has been a very smooth transition and no brainer. Thanks!

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the review. 😊 We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience 5-Stars and any feedback you have for us. Or if we can help in any way, drop us a quick email at support@boosterapps.com. All the best, Kevin

Little Loves Boutique LLC

I am new to using this app and I will provide more feedback as I start using it. For right now the set up was super easy and staff members from chat were very helpful.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're always here and happy to help! 🎉 Regards, Kevin

The Raw Rebel

I used this app to create and manage my store's loyalty program and it has been very useful. It's easy to navigate, details are laid out well and they take the time to update the app with new features.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

We're so excited that our app has been useful for your store! Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

PSYKLZ ClubSport

Amazing App 5STAR! The team are incredibly quick and helpful <3 best loyalty program out there for the price :)

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Booster Apps! 🚀We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If you need anything else, just let us know! Cheers, Kevin

The Puffer Cases

the support team (Lance) was really helpful, friendly and is great at communication. i recommend this app for anyone that is interested in a rewards program for their business!! :D

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Your review made our day! 🤩 Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If there's anything else you need help with, just let us know. We're here to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

Click Clean

These apps have been very easy to install and seem to work seamlessly with my shopify store. I would recommend these apps for your online store today!

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the community! 🎉 Your 5-stars are much appreciated! All the best, Kevin

craftexplosion

this is app is so quick and easy to use. totally recommend for anyone wanting to reward their customers

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Your review made our day! ✨Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Kevin

Garment Hero

Easy to set up, still customizing but loving it already. Fingers crossed, it will be everything I'm looking for.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

We are so glad you are loving our app, and thanks so much for the review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

God Gifted Humanly Perfected LLC

Customer Service, James was amazing! For every question I had, he had an answer! I'm a visual learner so the screenshots & links he sent were awesome! Thanks so much for walking me through every step! :)

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Wonderful! 🤩 It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app services and support! Thank you so much for the kind words, and we are here anytime you need us. Much appreciated, Kevin

1 2 60 61 62 64 66 67 68 93 94
1 2 60 61 62 64 66 67 68 93 94