Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

631 - 640 of 1284 reviews

duxHoodies

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

I really like the kind & generous support! Recomend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us! Best regards, Kevin

La Braderie de Mode Québécoise en Ligne

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 months

I have been using this app to reward customers and drive traffic during slow days and it works flawlessly! I have been able to convert abandonned carts and increase the cart value, I estimate I've sold 5K more in 2021 thanks to this app. Love it, love it, love it.

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thank you very much for being a loyal customer, and we greatly appreciate you using our app! If there is anything else you need, just let us know. We're always here for you. 🎉 Much appreciated, Kevin

Markustery-Cards.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 months

On the one hand, it's nice to be able to offer customers a reward system and, at the same time, to have an overview of how many customers decide to buy as a result.
In addition, there is a very fast support for questions and other concerns.
Great Support and worked perfect at my store, thanks!

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Grinning Cat Books

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

I was just on-boarded by Arianne at Rivo. Best customer service I've experienced in a long, long time. She was amazing helpful and patient. If the app and platform and other colleagues are as great as she is this is a choice well made. Thank you Arianne and team Rivo!

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

What a wonderful feedback! ✨ This made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words, and we are here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

gourmets.pl

Location Poland
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Recently I started working with Rivo and i really like it, easy to get started through a free plan with all you need to begin engaging customers and with translation options which i was looking for

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

We are so happy you are liking the app so far! 🙌 Feel free to reach out any time if we can help answer any questions. Best wishes, Kevin

Paw Stress Is Gone

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

i really appreciate the customer service they give its very quick and efficient. i hope to use this again

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-Stars! If you need help along the way, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Love Izzy Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Reached out to support for only one question, but Ryan went above and beyond to help me with other things. What a great experience!

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Best wishes, Kevin

Zero Waste Path

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

I've only downloaded it today (after a lot of research) and I have started setting it up, but so far everything seems great! It is easy to use, the customer support is very helpful and fast, and I really like the customer interface too!

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review, Zero Waste Path! We appreciate you using the app. If you ever need help along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team here at Rivo is happy to help out in any way we can. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

VENETA JEWELS

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I love this app and it is definitely helping my business grow a lot! Customer service is great and Betty was very helpful . I cannot wait to upgrade to the paid plan soon . Definitely recommended

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Wonderful! Thanks so much for choosing our app and recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin

Latest Bedding

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

The app is great and the team is very quick in response. The app has everything that it should have and it's definitely a treat using it.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best regards, Kevin