LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
641 - 650 of 982 reviews

ZNTS Wholesale US

Amazing as expected. Easy to install and support is available and very helpful. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🙌 Best regards, Kevin

The Cozy Corner

I like the ease of adding this to my shop. Very user-friendly and easy to navigate. This is a great app!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! 🙂 Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, send us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

H.A.B's

the app helped increase my sales. with the loyalty points, the clients come back more often now and this is a great way to increase your sales!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for the awesome review! Much appreciated, Kevin

BESTQOOL

The app itself is amazing and I love how there is a free option since my business is so small for now.
I especially love the support provided by the staff. Specifically, Arroll and James :)

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app services and support! 🙌 If there's anything else we can be of help with, just let us know! Cheers, Kevin

Guzzle

Helped me get some return clients. Thank you. The app is very basic and easy to use. Chat support is very active and friendly.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store in just a short amount of time! 🚀 Your review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

Posh Puppy Boutique

Great! Easy to use and fast support when needing answers :) Looking forward to increase our sales and customer base!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime.
Cheers, Kevin

mividanatural

Very simple and quick to set up!! In less than 3 hours we have everything ready to start ⭐️ We are excited to start now!!

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate you using the app 🚀. If there's anything that we can be of help with, please let us know! Best regards, Kevin

Kandela Ko

Update 1/30/2022: I was assisted by Abbie from Rivo Loyalty today. She was straight to the point and so so helpful! Best experience yet :) The customer service on Rivo Loyalty is unmatched! Thanks to you, Abbie! The app itself is amazing and I love how there is a free option since my business is so small for now.
I especially love the support provided by the staff. Specifically, Arroll and James :)

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Glad to know that you love our app and support team 🤩! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! This means a lot to us! Much appreciated, Kevin

So Amazing Beauty Supply LLC

Just installed app not sure how well it works I will come and leave a second review with more information on how app works for me. My personal opinion I think it will work great

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hey, So Amazing Beauty Supply LLC team! 🙂 Just wanted to check in to see how you are liking the app so far and if there was anything that you were unsure about? We want all Shopify merchants to have a 5-star experience when using our apps, always. So feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@boosterapps.com with questions or if we can help in any way. All the best, Kevin

Tasty Nibbles

One of the best apps I've used ever! Fast response from the team. I would have no problem in recommending this company and look forward to their future products too.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Much appreciated, Kevin

1 2 61 62 63 65 67 68 69 98 99
1 2 61 62 63 65 67 68 69 98 99