LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
651 - 660 of 1075 reviews

Alans BMX

Great app to help encourage customers to sign up and earn loyalty points by completing tasks such as following on social media and placing orders. Even the free version is great and has enough features to make it worth your time. Support is fast and helpful with clear communication and quick responses. Customer interaction is clean and smooth with no hassle for them to register whilst giving them incentives you've set to help push them to purchase more.

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your detailed and thoughtful review, Alans BMX! 😊 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. We're happy to help out in any way we can. All the best, Kevin

Sundered Studios

Only just started with this but seems simple to set up and use. will update if any changes. need more characters

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thanks for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We really appreciate you using the app. If you have any questions or need assistance, please let us know! We're here to help. Cheers, Kevin

designertuin

great app with very fast reply's. everything is possible in this app. very happy about it and everyone needs to use this!

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! ✨ Thanks, Kevin

Tone Soup

the Integration and support on some setting up has been excellent.
would definitely recommend to anyone

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you need any help at all, let us know! Our team is always here to help. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Wearing It Well Shop

I really like the loyalty rewards programs. They work! Customers love them! The app is easy to use and customer support is great. Recommended!

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

We're so glad you're happy with our app and customer support! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Status Error

Incredible support, helped me out with all issues and the app is super easy to install, thank you! :)

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Awesome! ✨ Thanks so much for the 5-stars! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Cheers, Kevin

Total Tools

Very Good the Service of Customer. Arienne supported me at all times to create the profile. Congratulations

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the fantastic review, Total Tools! 🙂 We really appreciate you using the app. If you need more help, just let us know and we'll assist you right away. All the best, Kevin

JaySota

I really enjoyed speaking with Lance today! He was a huge help for sure! The service offered was super quick & very professional! AWESOME!

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

Tranquility Representative Store

Brilliant App, the best one around for loyalty & rewards & we've tried a number of them available on the Shopify app platform!
Support is first-class also!

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

What a wonderful review! This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Bizwitheleni

Just finished setting up Rivo - an interface you actually enjoy, lots of language and branding customisation options, and excellent customer service.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Always happy to help out any way we can. 😊 Best wishes, Kevin