Rivo: Loyalty & Referrals

Rivo: Loyalty & Referrals

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1490 reviews
1490 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1490 reviews
March 19, 2022

Abbie was amazing. She helped me resolve some issues I had with my store and suggested related/new rivo apps that would help my store be better successful. Such a sweet person. Thank you so much!! <3

Scented Affirmations
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Rivo replied March 25, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Katherine

March 19, 2022

Just got off the chat with Bernice and she made our transition from Smile super smooth! Support chat level over 9000!

Yoga Junkies
Austria
Time spent using app: 5 days
Rivo replied March 25, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🤩 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Katherine

March 19, 2022

Abbie is a rock star, awesome support, thank you so much. I love your Apps and will always use them on my sites, these guys know how to deliver awesome Apps that work great and help my website look great and really professional, thanks A++++++++++++++++

44below Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rivo replied March 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your detailed and thoughtful review! 🌟 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Katherine

March 18, 2022

Great app. Abbie is an exceptionally helpful customer service rep. Definitely recommend this app and the team behind it.

Christian Life Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rivo replied March 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

March 18, 2022

I am so very excited to offer rewards to my loyal Abiders!! Abbie in customer service is absolutely AAHHMMAAZZIINNGG very prompt and professional. I look forward to growing through this program! Thank you!

Abide Candle Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rivo replied March 25, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Cheers, Katherine

March 18, 2022

Great customer service. Ryan was amazing! I am new to the app and so I wasn't too sure how it all worked. Spoke to Ryan and he was very helpful and quick at answering questions. :)

Honey Bee Mine
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied March 18, 2022

We always make sure to provide our customers with the best service possible! We're so glad to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 All the best, Kevin

Edited March 18, 2022

Fantastic Experience! Has made a difference in my conversion rate. Customer service is very fast and efficient. Ryan is great!

Meta Females Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied March 18, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin

March 18, 2022

I use this app to be able to provide rewards to my customers and it is great it went beyond my expectations!

ZAMA & Legacy
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months
Rivo replied March 18, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback, and we are very grateful that the app has been useful to your store! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

March 18, 2022

Can't believe the free app is full of features!!! Really this is the best free app there is! And not to mention the amazing support!

Kish Kreations
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 days
Rivo replied March 18, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support. Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin

Edited March 17, 2022

Abbie gave me and excelent costumer service, she is really nice, she helped me a lot. She also gave me some tips for my online store.

Ismaflow Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
Rivo replied March 18, 2022

It's our pleasure to serve you! 😊 Thank you so much for the kind feedback. If there's anything else you need help with, just let us know. We're available 24/7. Cheers, Kevin