Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

651 - 660 of 1282 reviews

Direct Sellers Cottage

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

This app is fantastic! Setting up the loyalty rewards and points is a great way to build gain customers and the customer service from Rivo cannot be beat! I use 9 of their apps at the moment and love them all! Rivo is helping me grow business and all of it at a really affordable price or free. As a new business, they are truly essential.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Wow! You are awesome! ✨ Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer and for the thoughtful feedback! We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team here at Rivo is happy to help out in any way we can. All the best, Kevin

shopliadesigns

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

ME ENCANTA LA APLICACION , TE AYUDAN SUPER RAPIDO, SON MUY MUY AMABLES. A VRDAD NUNCA E TENIDO PROBLEMAS. RECOMENDADA.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

¡Qué maravillosa reseña! 🤩 Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras y por recomendarnos a la comunidad. Saludos, Kevin

LA PERLA VIE

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 42 minutes

Pete war sehr sehr nett und schnell ausserdem hilfbereit. Ich danke für alles :)))))))))))))))))))))))

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne. 🌟 Lass es uns jederzeit wissen, wenn du weitere Hilfe benötigst. Tschüss, Kevin

K.L.A Bowtique

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Abbie was very helpful with my needs and sharing information on things I didn’t even think of. Thank you.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are satisfied with our customer service. Your positive review is very much appreciated! Best wishes, Kevin

Elite Chic Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Real cool apps. Glad they're available for small businesses. Great starting out tools to give a push into entrepreneurship.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! 🤩 We love helping small businesses and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. All the best, Kevin

Elite Fit Club

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 minutes

I spent some time setting up the RIVO apps for my stores. This is very helpful and affordable. The great customer service is a plus!

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Awesome! Thanks so much for the 5-stars, Elite Fit Club! If you need help along the way, just let us know! Cheers, Kevin

Cleroux Inspired Soaps

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Very Nice Customer Service, This App works very well and improves conversion rates, thanks again to all the staff for there hard work

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

We're so happy you are satisfied with our app and customer service! 🙌 If there's anything else you need help with, just let us know. We're always here for you. Thanks, Kevin

Southern Throne Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

So far so good. It was easy to set up and the chat feature within the app was very helpful for the things I did have questions about.

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

InYourWax Candles

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

The app works perfect for my customers and the customer service is outstanding! Harleen was very personable and helpful!

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

So glad you are happy with our app, and thank you so much for the 5-star review! If any other questions come up or you experience issues along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

TY Lee Pen Shop

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 1 day

I think this APP is fantastic!
especially customer service. They are so patient and helpful. It's valuable for me, thank you!

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive review! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. 🌟 Cheers, Kevin