Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

671 - 680 of 1154 reviews

Bad Moms Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

My customers love getting rewards on their purchases. Customer service is amazing and super helpful!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Glad you are happy with our service! Thanks so much for giving us a positive 5-star review. If you need anything else, just let us know anytime. All the best, Kevin

ÈquilibreFashions

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I used this app for customer retention, but gained so much more with the customer service rep. They care about your concerns and try to help however they can.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your appreciation, ÈquilibreFashions! 😊 We are here for you anytime you need us! Cheers, Kevin

Cop Copine US

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

the support team has helped worked through my questions and helped me find the solution relatively quickly and with great customer care

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🙂Best wishes, Kevin

Swish Equestrian Ireland

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 2 months

Great App 5 Stars No Issues So Far and Great support - Hopefully it continues to keep my customer base growing :)

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're glad that you like our customer support and the app so far. 🤩 If any questions come up or if we can help in any way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

Hydro Juice

Location United States
Time spent using app About 20 hours

I used this app to help me get more customers. It is really simple and easy to use on the website. I am looking forward to reap the benefits from it.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Thank you so much for using our app, Hydro Juice! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, don't hesitate to let us know! Best regards, Kevin

Cracked Cookie Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I'm currently getting my website ready to open, and this app was by far the easiest part! Very friendly customer service, and self explanatory set up. I'm excited to see how my customers benefit from this app!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, Cracked Cookie Co.! Glad that you are happy with our app and customer service! 😊 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! All the best, Kevin

The Craft Drinks Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app 29 days

Pretty well functioned app straight outta box with free plan. Great tailored support, addressed all our needs.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🚀 We are here for you anytime you need us. Much appreciated, Kevin

Cherry Monkeys, Inc

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 minutes

This is the best rewards program that I have found for my Shopify store. They also have very great service.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩This made our day! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for your kind words! Cheers, Kevin

Epiphany Network One

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

I spoke in chat with one of your reps.. very efficient, and resolved my issue very quickly.. thanks.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Marvelous! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! We're always here and happy to help! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Zavlus Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Really easy to use ,and good customization options. The support team is very helpful and answered all my questions!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Glad you are liking our app so far! 😊 Thanks for your kind words, and if you have any questions or need help along the way, just let us know. We are always here to help! Cheers, Kevin