Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1483 reviews
1483 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1483 reviews
March 10, 2022

Based solely on my encounter with Abbie, I'm already a fan. She was super helpful and sweet. I can't wait to get Rewards activated so I can update my review. So far, set up seems pretty straight forward. Thanks again Abbie!

[un]possible cuts
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Rivo replied March 11, 2022

What a wonderful review! ✨ This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

March 9, 2022

Great addition to our store, and Abbie from support was lovely and super helpful! Using a few Rivo apps and can't complain at all!

The Bee's Tees
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied March 10, 2022

Thank you so much for using our apps and the positive feedback! 🤩 If you ever need anything, we are always here for you. Cheers, Kevin

March 9, 2022

Harleen was amazing!!! she went above and beyond. She truly loves to help people and that is rare these days.

OLB LASHES
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rivo replied March 10, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying our services! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! If there's anything else you need, please let us know anytime. Best regards, Kevin

March 9, 2022

Excellent help from Marianne very friendly and helped with every step of the way. She even added VIP bonuses for me free. reccomend them.

FIT FREAK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
Rivo replied March 10, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Rivo! 🎉We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks so much for recommending us! Best regards, Kevin

March 9, 2022

Really easy set up and really helpful customer services for Lance. Lookinfg forward to see the results.

SoulBia
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied March 10, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you love the app's setup process and our customer service. 🤩Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

March 9, 2022

The app is helping me build a better relationship with existing customers and nuture new leads. Building loyalty is key to the success of my business and this really helps

Earl's Kitchen
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Rivo replied March 10, 2022

We love helping Shopify Merchants and we truly appreciate you using our app! 🚀 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

March 9, 2022

Used this app and noticed that people are staying a lot longer on my site and are subscribing to me. Maybe even had an effect on my conversion rate! Good CSR as well

The Cheeky Grinder
Philippines
Time spent using app: 9 months
Rivo replied March 10, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌 Best wishes, Kevin

March 9, 2022

Just downloaded the app. The customer service is instant and helpful. Will update more after we launch the reward program.

NAILOG
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Rivo replied March 10, 2022

Awesome! Thanks so much for choosing our app and the 5-Star review! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

March 9, 2022

Mary is very helpful throughout the entire process of online chatting. The app is easy to use and affordable. I recommend that every online store uses it.

Her Dream Closet Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Rivo replied March 10, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 We are always here for you anytime you need us. Cheers, Kevin

March 8, 2022

The customer support is really great. Keep up the good work. I wrote about increasing limits and got a lot of free stuff :)

selley.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 days
Rivo replied March 8, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Best regards, Kevin