LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
671 - 680 of 1026 reviews

Sharish

I love this. Great to have it on my store. they have such great customer service, always ready to help

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Glad to hear you are loving the app so far!🙂 If you need anything at all just let us know. Thanks, Kevin

Fourfeels

Customer service is amazing. So far it has everything I was looking for. Will continue to explore the app.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are here for you anytime. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

HUR BEAUTY

This app is awesome. Our customers love the point system. The customer service is amazing. Thanks Laurette & Sara

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thanks for the review, Hur Beauty! We really appreciate you using the app 🤩. If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time.
Best wishes, Kevin

Perfect Peach Boutique, LLC

I LOVE this app! So easy to use and the customer service is fabulous! Rivo was very friendly and helpful!! :)

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

We're so excited that you are loving our app and services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! ✨ Thanks, Kevin

Sacred Destiny

This app has been so useful and helpful.
It is easy and fast to use.
A special mention to Mary who has been so patient and helpful in answering my questions time to time.
Thank you once again for being awesome Mary

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Excellent!✨ It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer service! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! All the best, Kevin

RandR Creations

The app looks amazing I've added it to the shop for my customers to gain rewards it looks amazing and also free. Very helpful customer service that's also helped me thank you

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review, RandR Creations! 🎉 We really appreciate you using the app. If you need anything at all, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Sonic Style Singapore

Really helpful team, super easy set up, and works like a charm! If you're looking for a fuss free loyalty app, this is definitely the one to go for!

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review team! 🙂 We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Best regards, Kevin

Controvento Store

al momento trovo questa app molto funzionale, sarebbe bello se il cliente potesse personalizzare il proprio link di affiliazione - at the moment I find this app very functional, it would be nice if the customer could customize their affiliate link

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Grazie per la recensione a 5 stelle! Lavoriamo costantemente per migliorare e creare le migliori app possibili! Sono andato avanti e ho passato i tuoi suggerimenti al nostro team di prodotto. Se ci sono ulteriori feedback che potresti avere, faccelo sapere! Saluti, Kevin

Green & Frugal

Set up was very easy, so far it works well, and customer support has been very responsive.............

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

We are so glad you had a 5-star experience in using our app! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

LILIXIR

I used this app to set up the loyalty program on my website, it's easy to install, user-friendly and it worked perfectly right away. The technical support for verifying the website was quick and friendly, even suggested some improvements I could do and they offer support 24/7. A very good overall experience!

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

What an excellent review! ✨ We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Thanks, Kevin