Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1470 reviews
1470 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1470 reviews
January 5, 2023

Still alot to learn about the App. But Betty from customer services fast efficient and absolutely brilliant! I cannot praise the team enough! Check it out, its a great tool for a new buisness! Thankyou!

CahootZ
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 days
Rivo replied January 5, 2023

We love helping new businesses and truly appreciate you choosing our app! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

January 5, 2023

Customer service personnel Paul was extremely accommodating, quick response and delivered more than what I asked! I love the app, it gives additional incentive for people viewing the store to leave their email

Hone Aroma
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rivo replied January 5, 2023

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

January 4, 2023

greatest person I ever had help me get me her socials she is amazing her name is Abby
love this chat system

HeatTheropy
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Rivo replied January 4, 2023

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much! All the best, Kevin

January 4, 2023

The Rivo rewards & loyality program app is an excellent idea and will hopefully help keep bringing my customers back for more purchases.

The Support for the app is also absolutely awesome! Abbie was so helpful and efficient in the way she helped me with a couple of technical things in my store. She also gave me some good suggestions too.

Thank you very much, keep up the great work!!

351 Automotive Solutions
Australia
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
Rivo replied January 4, 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

January 4, 2023

So easy to use and the customer service has been great and very generous in extending some benefits at no extra cost. I highly recommend this app over others especially when you're just starting out as their free plans are great!

BloomTree Candle Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Rivo replied January 4, 2023

We love helping new businesses and truly appreciate you choosing our app! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! If there's anything else we can do, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

January 4, 2023

Vraiment intuitif, simple et efficace! Le service à la clientèle est fantastique! Je recommande vivement! :)

www.evamela.com
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied January 4, 2023

Tu es tellement incroyable! 🎉Merci beaucoup pour l'avis positif et pour nous avoir recommandés à la communauté Shopify ! Si jamais vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit, nous sommes toujours là pour vous ! Bravo, Kévin

January 3, 2023

As always the customer service Abbie provides is like no other, always helps me in all ways shapes and forms. Thank you so much!

Pet Emporium LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rivo replied January 4, 2023

Your positive review means the world to us! We are always happy to help in any way we can and are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟Cheers, Kevin

January 3, 2023

Abbie could not have been any better with me! Amazing help and suggestions. I responded not really wanting to speak with anyone but to get the "hello" out of the way but after the first couple of message, i could not have been any happier!

ASAP Goods
United States
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
Rivo replied January 3, 2023

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team will be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

January 3, 2023

Customer service was amazing! Would definitely recommend this app if you do not already have it. It has everything you need for starting or moving over your loyalty program!!!

Hatchet House
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied January 3, 2023

Your review made our day! 🤩 Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

January 2, 2023

Amazing customer service. Abbie was a brilliant help, thank you! Also, love how much you can customise to suit your own branding.

Madam Foxx
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Rivo replied January 3, 2023

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin