Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 1236 reviews

Tyleanacollection

Location United States
Time spent using app 38 minutes

Pete was amazing he help me with all my questions and he gave me good feed back on my website he was soooo kind!! if you looking at this review just down load the app you will love it :)

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

We are so happy you love our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

fizzi~jayne

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 days

I've just had a great chat with Lance who was super helpful with my query.
So far the App has been easy to set up. When I and my customers start to use it I will let you know how we get on. Loving the customer service so far

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

MeweBoutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Abbie was really helpful fixing some issues when I started with this app. I love it so far. I recommend it for every Shopify store admin. Thank you

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

So pleased that we were able to help you with your concern. Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community. 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin

GBONK

Location India
Time spent using app 35 minutes

Abbie was great with lot of support and extra tips to our website. Our team is excited to your Rivo

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin

luckysevenleather

Location Greece
Time spent using app About 8 hours

Just installed this - very easy to use, which is a delight. The support team though is unbelievably awesome :) Always responding quickly to messages, always so kind and helpful. I will definitely use Rivo for as long as I run this business <3

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! 🌟 We greatly appreciate you using the app. If you have further questions or experience issues along the way, please let us know. Our team here at Rivo will be happy to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

DianeLux

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 minutes

I use this app and it is amazing. I can get more sales now. There are a lot of options to improve conversions. Thanks

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Thank you so much for using our app! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Best wishes, Kevin

Damn Right Urban Fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

I just installed this app and I'm truly looking forward to increasing our customer base and offering more rewards through your loyalty app. I also want to give a 5 Star Shout Out to Abbie for providing excellent customer service with a quick easy fast solutions. Thank You Abbie
Postell, Founder/CEO
Damn Right Urban Fashion

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

We love helping businesses and truly appreciate you choosing our app! 🚀 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! Cheers, Kevin

That Eazy

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 15 days

very helpful, funny and can make a customers day. best customer service ive ever came across 200%, just from my first impressions of abbie, shes gonna do very well in life or already is but overall my review is BUSINESSES NEED PEOPLE LIKE ABBIE, would improve your business 1000%

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

SharKosy

Location France
Time spent using app 1 day

Very useful and easy going app. Betty of the customer service was simply very helpful and very nice to chat and deal with. For now, Amazing app and wonderful customer assistance from Betty

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

RTM_Dabrand

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 minutes

This program is exactly what I was looking for and I owe all thanks to Abbie. My customers have been asking about rewards since I started.

Developer reply

August 18, 2022

Wonderful! We are always here to help and super excited that our app was exactly what you were looking for! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! Best wishes, Kevin