LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

by Rivo

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 408 reviews

Miss Majestic LDN

Really easy to use & set up. Great for giving your customers an incentive to shop. Online support is great too, quick responses to any issues.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! 🤩 Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

Black Velvet Candles

I use this app for my loyalty program! I love that I can ask a question any time of day and they are there to help.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Best wishes, Kevin

7 Sisters Gifts & Wellness

New user here, but so far, so good. The site is easy to navigate and customization is easy. Thanks Booster Apps

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Your review means the world to us! 🙂 If you have any feedback that would have made your experience more amazing to land us a 5-Star review, please feel free to reach out to us at feedback@boosterapps.com. All the best, Kevin

McNasty Studios

i used this app to create loyalty program asked to confim my store in the chate they were were very quick to reply and help

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

VENUSEI

Good,The product is very helpful. I would recommend to others,Very convenient to use and easy to install

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! 😊 We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! All the best, Kevin

ZNTS Wholesale US

Amazing as expected. Easy to install and support is available and very helpful. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🙌 Best regards, Kevin

The Cozy Corner

I like the ease of adding this to my shop. Very user-friendly and easy to navigate. This is a great app!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! 🙂 Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, send us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

H.A.B's

the app helped increase my sales. with the loyalty points, the clients come back more often now and this is a great way to increase your sales!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for the awesome review! Much appreciated, Kevin

BESTQOOL

The app itself is amazing and I love how there is a free option since my business is so small for now.
I especially love the support provided by the staff. Specifically, Arroll and James :)

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app services and support! 🙌 If there's anything else we can be of help with, just let us know! Cheers, Kevin

Guzzle

Helped me get some return clients. Thank you. The app is very basic and easy to use. Chat support is very active and friendly.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store in just a short amount of time! 🚀 Your review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin