LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS | Reviews

by Rivo

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 471 reviews

SandyKandy Limited Co

support is fast and knowledgeable and i noticed a 25 % conversion on the emails sent to recover the sale that's awesome

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! 🙌 We truly appreciate you using the app. Thanks, Kevin

Country Soul Boutique LLC

I just finished installing the app and setting up everything.It's been super easy and the customer service chat has been great!! Highly recommend .

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the community! 🎉 If there's anything we can help with, just let us know! Our team is always ready to help. Cheers, Kevin

3smokeycoffeebeans

goodkjnfsc;lajsfnh;clhfnLHAFSN;sofh;HF;Ohafs;OSUDFH;sodfhis;lifn;sdlJFHBdskj;lbf;dHF;LADSHfk'IE FU[sdfsdGFSD

Project REIKAI

App is seamless and installation is automatic. Without any paid plans you can customize certain wording and colors to match brand and edit rewards and point per task. Great to for increasing your customer return rate. After a few sales would recommended upgrading to get the best return.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

🤩 This review made our day! Your honest and thoughtful feedback means everything to us. If there's anything we can help with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always here to help. All the best, Kevin

The Sydney Teacher

Excellent customer service - you only need to wait a few seconds to get an answer on the chat. The person who answered my questions was friendly and helpful. The interface of the app is also excellent!

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Much appreciated, Kevin

Olive & Miles The Collection

Easy to setup and personalise. Easy to use. Great speedy customer service. Wonderful free app, very much recommend this app.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🙌 Best wishes, Kevin

La Boutique

John gave me one of the greatest customer support expérience, he was fast and funny, I can't wait to try this app!

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Glad you are happy with our customer service. 😊 If there's anything else you need help with, just let us know. Our team is always here to help. All the best, Kevin

cookingtrendy

Works great, very clean, and support is helpful. Highly recommended. can customize to our brand colors.

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thanks so much for the awesome 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

Badi

Chat support is insanely quick. Plugin is very easy to use, very intuitive.
I really recommend it, pricing is very ok as well :)

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Glad you are happy with our support team, and thanks for recommending us to the community. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

Nostalgy: The Candle Company

Quick support and was verified within minutes! I also got an added bonus and received the removal of branding complimentary.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Best wishes, Kevin