Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

711 - 720 of 1099 reviews

Bizwitheleni

Location Greece
Time spent using app 3 months

Just finished setting up Rivo - an interface you actually enjoy, lots of language and branding customisation options, and excellent customer service.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Always happy to help out any way we can. 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Swan Wine Group Mini Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Used for convert and the logic works.I wish more functions such as customized reminder for shoppers.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

🙂 Thank you for the 5-star review, and your suggestion is excellent! I have submitted them over to our product team, but if there are any additional details you want to add, you can do it here http://feedback.rivo.io/. Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Cheers, Kevin

SASSYRON SWIMWEAR

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Nice and easy to set up, I'd recommend also setting up a loyalty page too with details. Tried to share mine, but i think links are blocks from reviews!

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thanks for the review! 🙌 We're always here and happy to help answer any questions at any time. Cheers, Kevin

PEITA

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 months

they have a great support, quickly and clearly. also great app features. just loved it. free version works fine.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Glad to hear you are loving our app and services! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review!🌟 Much appreciated, Kevin

Cupper's Choice Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

Very responsive support. Straight forward answers. Looking forward to seeing the results of incenting our customers with the app.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

🌟 We really appreciate the 5-Star review, and we are so glad that we're able to assist you with your concern. If there's anything else you need help with or you have any questions along the way, please let us know. Thanks, Kevin

STILEĐ Fashion

Location Israel
Time spent using app 2 months

Great support they really answer quickly and help with anything you need and the app looks very very good!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Glad to hear you like our customer support. 🙂 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. We're always here and happy to help! Cheers, Kevin

Wazoodle Fabrics

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

App is awesome! At a fraction of the cost that other apps charge you an arm and a leg for. Support is even better. Def the best rewards and referrals app on the shopify eco-system.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your honest and thoughtful review! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Our team is always here to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

Soulwood Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 4 hours

I liked how easy it was to set up and how quick and helpful the customer service is. So far I would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Glad you like our app and customer service! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

Straight Fire Vaporium

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

It's a great app without the hassle to get a rewards program. The Support staff definitely has time for you and won't give you general answers. Definitely looking forward to increasing my sales traffic!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for your kind words! Best regards, Kevin

My Super Tees

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app. Easy to use and great customer service. The chat was quick polite and was able to resolve my issues

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin