Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1470 reviews
1470 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1470 reviews
January 2, 2023

I had the pleasure of getting Rivo customer service rep Arianne and man was she awesome! She was very attentive and gave me all the attention to detail work needed! Not every day you get that! She was totally awesome!! I look foward to enjoying Rivo!

Shekre8s
United States
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
Rivo replied January 2, 2023

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team will be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

January 1, 2023

Wonderful app and exceptional customer service. Very happy with the support I have been provided and excited to offer a rewards experience to my customers!

lunadarkshop
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rivo replied January 1, 2023

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

January 1, 2023

Great support. Yaci went out of the way to help me. I'm excited to see what the future holds while using this app.

Mama Llama Candles
United States
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
Rivo replied January 1, 2023

Your feedback means the world to us! Thank you so much for the awesome review, and we are here for you anytime! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

January 1, 2023

User friendly and great support! Arianne was very responsive and friendly with my requests and questions. I would recommend this app to merchants looking to reward their customers for loyalty.

Rescue Roasting Company
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Rivo replied January 1, 2023

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! All the best, Kevin

December 31, 2022

Mica was super helpful and patient + responded really quickly, I was debating between Rivo and a couple of other loyalty apps but the elite customer service helped me make a decision to stick with Rivo!

motheatmoon
Singapore
Time spent using app: 8 days
Rivo replied January 1, 2023

Wonderful! 🙌 Thanks so much for choosing our app and sharing the positive feedback! If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Our team here at Rivo will be delighted to help you. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

December 30, 2022

Fabulous! Yaci was so sweet and very helpful, even giving me help with Shopify items as well. I can't recommend RIVO enough!

STEPHEN MICHAEL OLIVER
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rivo replied January 1, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! Means the world to us and we are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

December 29, 2022

je viens juste de télécharger les deux application Rivo donc je n'ai pas de recul sur elles mais par contre le support client est adorable et très réactif. A voir maintenant dans le temps et l'utilisation mais pour l'instant je recommande.

Agya Bijoux
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied December 29, 2022

Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre application ! 🤩 Nous sommes ravis de faire partie de la croissance et du succès de votre entreprise ! Si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit, faites-le nous savoir. Bravo, Kévin

December 29, 2022

Pete was great to work with! He help me out with not only the app but also with some tips on my Shopify page! He goes above and beyond and you can tell he is passionate about his job which helps me to do what I am passionate about.

Another Way Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied December 29, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

December 28, 2022

Rivo is amazing. The support is 2nd to none and we look forward to growing our business alongside Rivo. Lance - thank you so much for all your help!

Flush Packaging
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Rivo replied December 29, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟 Thanks, Kevin

December 28, 2022

Pete was very helpful, looking forward to working together. He helped me quickly and was very friendly

LET Learning English Today
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
Rivo replied December 29, 2022

We're so pleased that you like our support! Your review means the world to us, and we are always happy to help in any way we can and are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin