Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 1166 reviews

Humble B Fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great service ,Abbie was so nice and professional, I really love the service she provides. She makes me feel like family, and I totally understand how to use this app with no hassle. I am very satisficed ,thanks again Abbie:)

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Crim Wear Co

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Always helps, straight away. No delay, undivided attention. Helps maximise the full use of the app!!

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. Thanks, Kevin

Rooted Swim

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Fantastic customer service! Super easy to download and integrate into the store. Can't wait to see how our customers like their new rewards program.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you love our app and customer support. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

TCG MetalZ

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Great service and customer support. Pete was super helpful and responded immediately to my questions!

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! ✨ Thanks, Kevin

Eb and Flo

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Excellent customer service! I just downloaded the app and I am impressed with the service alone. Looking forward to trying it out now. Abbie was great and answered all of my questions.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

We love helping businesses like yours and truly appreciate you using our app! 😃 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! All the best, Kevin

Pretty Girlz Tings

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

informative, fun, engaging and answered all of my questions as well as a help article to read over, so much to unpack but love the information

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

So pleased that we were able to help you with your questions. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team would be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

Good Flavour

Location Germany
Time spent using app 35 minutes

great support. quick, easy and helpful! The app is unbelievably simple and the whole thing fits perfectly. I recommend the app to everyone!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

IQSounds

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 minutes

This is by far the best and easiest to use loyalty program app, as it has everything that you need to create the best program that suits your online store. Also their customer support is top notch! They reply instantly.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

This review made our day! ✨ Thank you so much for the kind words and we are here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Fairytalewise

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Still exploring the app, but it looks great! The customer service is very good! They are funny and very helpful

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! We truly appreciate you using the app. 😃 Cheers, Kevin

Intentionally Darling

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

AA has been So helpful and AMAZING! I just added the app to my shopify store and there were a few things I wasnt sure how to tweak to fit my stores needs and AA was very quick to direct me how to fix it! So thankful I found this app and I cannot wait to share the rewards with my customers!!! :)

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin