LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
71 - 80 of 1036 reviews

Lomwn

Location United States

I just use it, customer service is very helpful and friendly I hope to get the result quickly , and I will write again for my experience Thanks a lot.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We really appreciate you using the app. Cheers, Kevin

Bravaperfumes

Location Chile

Excelente el soporte por parte de Abbie, si es un bot está muy bien hecho, y si es una persona, su servicio fue excelente, me quedó acá.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

¡Siempre nos aseguramos de brindar a nuestros clientes el mejor servicio posible! Estamos muy contentos de que haya tenido una gran experiencia conversando con nosotros. Si hay algo más que necesite en el camino, no dude en hacérnoslo saber. Nuestro equipo estará encantado de prestarle la mano en cualquier momento. 😃 Gracias Kevin

Doggiedeli

Location United States

Abby was very helpful. She answered my questions in a timely manner and was very sweet. She also forwarded me info to refer to on a later date.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful to customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. Best wishes, Kevin

loot-box.de

Location Germany

Die App ist mega! Kundenservice TOP! Handhabung ebenfalls!
Passt perfekt in jeden Shop & hilft dabei die Kunden zu binden.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie unsere App und unsere Dienste genießen! Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback und die Bewertung! 🌟 Viele Grüße, Kevin

CBDream Portugal

Location Portugal

Great app (the best i found so far in this category), excelent free plan and excelent support. So far, I have nothing to complain. Keep up the excelent work!

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thank you for the 5-Star review! 🌟 Your positive feedback means everything to us, and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! All the best, Kevin

Kuratist

Location Germany

I used this app to manage our referral program. Setting up was easy and the support was able to extend the trial and offer a premium feature to try out - just what we need to find out if the app is the right fit. Thank you.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 If you need anything at all, feel free to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Lazulz

Location United States

App is super easy to use. Needed help increasing my customer base. Trish helped me right away. Super friendly and quick to resolve my issue. Even offered additional perks :) thank you so much

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support. Thank you so much for the positive feedback, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. 🙂 Much appreciated, Kevin

3 Bees Bakeshop & Supply

Location Canada

Super easy to setup and a lot of options to modify to make it perfect for you, even with the free version! Their online chat is so quick to respond and more than helpful to provide advice and help fix issues. Vicky was especially helpful :)

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you love the app and the setup process. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have further questions. Best regards, Kevin

Cases by Justine

Location United States

Their chat service is amazing. They provide extra pro features for free just because. I'd definitely recommend!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

We're so glad to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Organic Wonders UK

Location United Kingdom

AA was amazing, excellent customer service! 24/7 too! They offer so many great apps for a shopify business.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin