Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

861 - 870 of 1347 reviews

wigisfashion-au

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 7 days

Easy to setup and the support team is responsive, they resolved our issue in a timely manner. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

We are so excited that you are happy with our app and support! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Much appreciated, Kevin

Baddie On Purpose Lashes

Location Canada
Time spent using app 12 months

I use this app to drive brand loyalty with my customers, I absolutely love it and recommend it. A customer shared with me how excited they are to rack up points. There are many features with this app and I have only been using it for a month and haven't fully tapped into all its features; excited to learn more. Also and most importantly, the customer service I have experienced is beyond amazing. they respond lightning fast and solve every concern. Great team behind this app.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We're so grateful that you are happy with our app and customer service. It makes us feel great that there are merchants like you who appreciate what we are doing. If you want to know more about the other features of the app, or you need help along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know! Our team is always here to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

Instant Nails

Location Romania
Time spent using app 7 months

Very easy to set up and customize. I have been using it for almost an year and it works perfectly - my clients are very pleased and are finding it very easy to use. The support is great - responds very quickly and has resolved my requests very fast. Totally recommend this app!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Wow! 🤩 Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback, Instant Nails team! We really appreciate you using the app! If there's anything else we can do to help, please feel free to reach out at any time. Best wishes, Kevin

Bad Moms Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

My customers love getting rewards on their purchases. Customer service is amazing and super helpful!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Glad you are happy with our service! Thanks so much for giving us a positive 5-star review. If you need anything else, just let us know anytime. All the best, Kevin

ÈquilibreFashions

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I used this app for customer retention, but gained so much more with the customer service rep. They care about your concerns and try to help however they can.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your appreciation, ÈquilibreFashions! 😊 We are here for you anytime you need us! Cheers, Kevin

Cop Copine US

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

the support team has helped worked through my questions and helped me find the solution relatively quickly and with great customer care

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🙂Best wishes, Kevin

Swish Equestrian Ireland

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 2 months

Great App 5 Stars No Issues So Far and Great support - Hopefully it continues to keep my customer base growing :)

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're glad that you like our customer support and the app so far. 🤩 If any questions come up or if we can help in any way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

Hydro Juice

Location United States
Time spent using app About 20 hours

I used this app to help me get more customers. It is really simple and easy to use on the website. I am looking forward to reap the benefits from it.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Thank you so much for using our app, Hydro Juice! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, don't hesitate to let us know! Best regards, Kevin

Cracked Cookie Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

I'm currently getting my website ready to open, and this app was by far the easiest part! Very friendly customer service, and self explanatory set up. I'm excited to see how my customers benefit from this app!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, Cracked Cookie Co.! Glad that you are happy with our app and customer service! 😊 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! All the best, Kevin

The Craft Drinks Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app 29 days

Pretty well functioned app straight outta box with free plan. Great tailored support, addressed all our needs.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🚀 We are here for you anytime you need us. Much appreciated, Kevin