Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

881 - 890 of 1345 reviews

HeavenAh Organics

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Added App to two of my stores and Arianne was so knowledgeable, patient and helpful with everything! She is awesomeness! And it just so happened she was my assistant for both shops! I highly recommend Rivo! Thank you for this opportunity! Blessings!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you so much for using our app and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 We are so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service, and if you ever have anything you need help with or have any questions along the way, don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is always here to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

CBienDosé

Location France
Time spent using app 12 months

application facile a prendre en main, service assistance rapide je ne peut que recommander Rivo pour son sérieux, la formule gratuite me suffis pour commencer a fidéliser merci Aroll

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Votre avis a fait notre journée! ✨ Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles et pour nous avoir recommandé à la communauté Shopify ! Faites-nous savoir si vous avez besoin d'aide à tout moment. Bien cordialement, Kévin

Gleam Again

Location France
Time spent using app 2 days

I am in the process of installing this app and I am very happy with the customer service that responds within the minute when I have a problem (thank you Mary).

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you so much for using our app, and we are so glad we're able to help you with your concern. 😊 If you need anything else or have questions along the way, please let us know. We're here for you anytime! Much appreciated, Kevin

Cherry Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I love how this app brings loyalty to my store and free points so my customers can use them to redeem for discounts!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

We're so excited that you are loving the app so far! 🙂 Let us know how we could have made your experience a 5-Star, and we would be happy to accommodate! All the best, Kevin

Range Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

So far it's been great! Had a question and received an immediate response. James was amazing! Excited to have this for my customers now!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

🤩 We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

Aramat Jewels

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 months

Very good help from lance aka 007 ;-) very friendly and did much more helpfull things after fixing mine first problem

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

You are awesome! 🎉 Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are always happy to help out in any way we can and if you ever need anything at all, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

samirahan

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 3 months

I'm using the free plan and so far I am loving how it looks. Customer service is also friendly and quick in response. Will update the review once my store is operating publicly. Thanks for the excellent service Rivo!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Glad you are loving our app and customer service! 😊 Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. If you have any questions or need assistance along the way, please let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Most Wear.

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 29 days

Fantastic customer support and great app.
Great use to start a loyalty program, they even have the free plan to use.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and for using our app. If you have any questions or issues along the way, please let us know! Best wishes, Kevin

Kawaii Butiku

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

CS was great and very helpful she even offered to remove the label without me even asking. I am very happy the service provided

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

So glad to hear you're happy with our service. 😊 If there's anything else you want help with, just let us know. We're here for you anytime. All the best, Kevin

Juan Kamalig

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 7 months

Completely awesome! Branding-Free theme, excellent customer support and a very reliable app. A must for your store.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin