Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1473 reviews
1473 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1473 reviews
December 29, 2022

Pete was great to work with! He help me out with not only the app but also with some tips on my Shopify page! He goes above and beyond and you can tell he is passionate about his job which helps me to do what I am passionate about.

Another Way Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied December 29, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

December 28, 2022

Rivo is amazing. The support is 2nd to none and we look forward to growing our business alongside Rivo. Lance - thank you so much for all your help!

Flush Packaging
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Rivo replied December 29, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟 Thanks, Kevin

December 28, 2022

Pete was very helpful, looking forward to working together. He helped me quickly and was very friendly

LET Learning English Today
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
Rivo replied December 29, 2022

We're so pleased that you like our support! Your review means the world to us, and we are always happy to help in any way we can and are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin

December 27, 2022

Best customer service I have received! Would recommend the app for loyalty program as I think it will meet our needs!

2putt
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Rivo replied December 27, 2022

This review made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words and we are here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

December 26, 2022

amazing customer service! and great strategy *g*

give give give!

and create value for shop owners!

anthropos.vision
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Rivo replied December 26, 2022

We're so glad our app has provided value to you and your store! Thanks so much for the positive review! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

December 25, 2022

Great support, fantastic help and an exciting app. I love to use Rivo apps to help my store get even more enchanced.

Feets
Norway
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
Rivo replied December 25, 2022

We're so excited that you love using our apps! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

December 24, 2022

The staff is very helpful! Had Chat contact several times and was happy every time. Waiting time was very little. Thank you!

Coffee Coaching Club
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
Rivo replied December 25, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

December 23, 2022

Fantastic suite of Shopify apps. Lots of features - even on the free plans. We've had nothing but great experiences working with Abby, Jel and James. They're always ready and willing to help. They're quick to respond. And they're super nice. An obviously amazing company culture.

Better Coffee Club
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Rivo replied December 25, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. Cheers, Kevin

December 23, 2022

I had some doubts about the app and Yaci was awesome. She gave me a guide right away that explained everything I needed and if that alone wasn't enough, she is the nicest person ever. An awesome customer experience.

Royal Beards
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Rivo replied December 25, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

December 22, 2022

Abbie was great. She assisted me with all my needs. This App is perfect for my Brand..!!!
Thanks Abbie

KemetDekor Online
United States
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
Rivo replied December 23, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us, and we greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin