LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
81 - 90 of 1022 reviews

Dosatch

Location France

yes vous êtes génial Betty, dans tout ce que vous faîtes persévérez. Je vous transmets un message que j'ai reçu il y a bien longtemps! La joie est une décision, non pas un sentiment! Jésus vous aime

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Vos aimables paroles signifient le monde pour nous! Merci beaucoup pour les commentaires positifs et pour avoir aidé à partager le mot à propos de nous! 🤩 Très apprécié, Kévin

MoMoLens | 莫兰美瞳

Location United States

This app is so easy to use. When I got any issues using this app, I could always find a sweet support to help me out (@Paul)

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

What an excellent review! Thank you so much, and we are here for you anytime you need us. Greatly appreciate the feedback! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

224 Metaphysical Store

Location United States

Maria was beyond excellent. She went above and beyond. I am very satisfied! I was considering cancelling this app, but she has made me a lifer!

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always here to help. Cheers, Kevin

paljoeyprints

Location United Kingdom

Pat is superb, one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had! The app itself is so easy to use and functional and is a great way to drive traffic to my store, I'm really pleased and definitely recommend.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

We always make sure to provide our customers with the best service possible! We're so glad to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Caballo Design

Location United States

I am really impressed so far. I'm just figuring it all out but after reviewing several similar apps this seems really simple to use. Very helpful for me as a startup.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

LuxerPaws

Location United States

Maria was above the expectation for me, she has served me well and got all I asked done. Thank you very much

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Oni-da

Location United States

AA is super helpful, glad i got the chance to work with him. Everything this that was a problem, isnt anymore thanks to that guy

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

So delighted that we were able to help you with your concern. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team would be pleased to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

Scrap Of Your Life

Location Australia

I am just starting to focus on really using this app and so far I love it. I would recommend it to other shopify users. It's easy very to set up and customer support is great!! :) Abbie helped me out today and she was so friendly and helpful. Great customer service!!

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! We truly appreciate you using our app! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Locany

Location Tunisia

This is the best perfect app This is the best perfect app This is the best perfect app This is the best perfect app

Mi Juego Bonito

Location Spain

Soporte muy rápido en la resolución de incidencias. Hace poco que la instalé pero la experiencia de uso está siendo fácil de implementar.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

¡Realmente apreciamos la revisión de cinco estrellas! Estas reseñas alegran nuestro día aquí. gracias, kevin

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 102 103
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 102 103