Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

891 - 900 of 1339 reviews

Touching Shop

Location South Korea
Time spent using app 6 days

I have installed several reward programs.
Among them, it is the most reliable and convenient to use.
It is also relatively inexpensive compared to other reward programs.
Also their support is very quick and friendly.
I recommend their reward program.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! All the best, Kevin

Dollz Confetti

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app, sales are up and it encourages people back. This is fab for us as we're really a one time buy shop in the Wedding industry!

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for the review! If you have any questions or need help along the way, please let us know! Much appreciated, Kevin

My Gadget Planet

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 days

This App can NOT yet reward customers with Gift Cards. It instead gives a discount code so the customer can buy themselfes a voucher and they can then redeem in another purchase. However the friendly support and team is promising to add this and I hope to be able to use this soon. 5 stars if they add this feature.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and for trying Rivo Loyalty! I'm so sorry for not having this feature available yet. As mentioned by our merchant success team, you can still add a gift card as a 'free product' reward in the app, which is a great workaround we've seen other merchants have success with.

Building out the feature to reward customers with gift cards is definitely on the roadmap for release, and I've asked our head of engineering to bump this up in priority as well.

I've added your vote to the feature request and when we release it, we'll reach out and let you know!

Cheers,
James & the team at Rivo :)

The Quantum Crystal

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 months

Excellent app and customer support! Very helpful and a very easy to use platform, which just makes this a breeze

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Glad you are happy with our app and customer support. 😊 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Best regards, Kevin

The Sweetie Shoppie

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 months

The app works well. I've had it installed all year and had no issues. live chat options are handy to speak to someone if needed.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! 🤩 Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

Spazio Capsula

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Reputo questa un'ottima applicazione in grado di fornire un buon fidelity program. assistenza clienti via chat ottima!

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Grazie mille per la recensione a 5 stelle! Siamo così entusiasti di far parte della crescita e del successo della tua attività! Se hai bisogno di qualcosa, faccelo sapere. Saluti, Kevin

East Neuk Books Ltd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

This App is really easy to install and use. The free options which are good means you dont have to spend lots of money.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! It means the world to us, and we are here for you anytime you need us! 😊 All the best, Kevin

Zeo London

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 26 days

Easy install & customization, great addition to any store, helps build loyalty, would recommend to any store owner

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Awesome! 🙌 Thanks so much for choosing our app and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Much appreciated, Kevin

Viva Akihi

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 2 months

I am looking forward to unlock its features after trying it in free and create a few campaigns after getting the desired results I'd update it

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Thanks so much for leaving a review, Viva Akihi! We really appreciate you using the app. If you have any questions along the way, please let us know! Cheers, Kevin

L´Oblure

Location Peru
Time spent using app About 2 months

It is a very good app for the points program, and there is very good customer service, highly recommended

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🚀Cheers, Kevin