Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

901 - 910 of 1228 reviews

Valley Candles

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 months

Another great app! So many options, especially on the Free Plan Option!
Can't wait to integrate it in our store and reward our loyal customers.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a positive review! 😊 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Cheers, Kevin

Edge of Glory Creations

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

So far all my interactions with them have been very wonderful. My site is just barely getting started but I am happy with the service so far!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Best wishes, Kevin

Peachy Eyewear

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Really easy to setup and love that they have a free plan. Chatting with customer support was easy and quick too!

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! 🙌 If there's anything else we can do please feel free to reach out at any time. Cheers, Kevin

Aqua & Spark

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app, easy to use. Customer service is outstanding! Have really noticed an uptick in repeat buyers,

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided good results for your store in just a short amount of time! ✨ Your review is very much appreciated! Best regards, Kevin

StylzRack

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 months

I am using this app to enhance loyal customer experience on my store. It has been easy to setup and use.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! We really appreciate you using the app. 🙌 Best wishes, Kevin

Prontoshop

Location Canada
Time spent using app 15 minutes

awesome app so far. Can't wait to see the results also amazing response time from support. Thanks for all your help.

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 Please let us know if there's anything else we can be of help with. Cheers, Kevin

accessorizeandeverything

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

thanks great app, I hope this will help to get more sales and more customer on my website. The support help are very accommodating and helpful :)

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! ✨ Please let us know if there's anything we can be of help. Cheers, Kevin

Baby Belle Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Aroll was so very helpful in removing the branding. So far this app has been a very smooth transition and no brainer. Thanks!

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the review. 😊 We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience 5-Stars and any feedback you have for us. Or if we can help in any way, drop us a quick email at support@boosterapps.com. All the best, Kevin

Little Loves Boutique LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 minutes

I am new to using this app and I will provide more feedback as I start using it. For right now the set up was super easy and staff members from chat were very helpful.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're always here and happy to help! 🎉 Regards, Kevin

The Raw Rebel

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 6 months

I used this app to create and manage my store's loyalty program and it has been very useful. It's easy to navigate, details are laid out well and they take the time to update the app with new features.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

We're so excited that our app has been useful for your store! Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin