Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1483 reviews
1483 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1483 reviews
January 3, 2022

I used this app to gain more customers, they do offer a free plan and it's professionally set up. Thanks Rivo!

TRENDFLAGS
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Rivo replied January 4, 2022

We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success. 🤩Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Much appreciated, Kevin

January 3, 2022

Very user-friendly app and quick and friendly support. Highly recommend it and the clients love to get discounts, so win win

Bracc Services
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rivo replied January 3, 2022

We are so happy that you're loving our app! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Cheers, Kevin

January 2, 2022

I am really amazed by the big quality of the app, that it is really useful and for sure it will make customers very happy. Also I want to spend time describing how amazing, kind and smart is the customer care. Really suggested!!!!

Vitafacile shop
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied January 3, 2022

This review made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words and we are here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

January 2, 2022

Abbie was an excellent customer service rep! She even helped me with some things I didn't know I could change to make more useful of the app and services. Thank you Abbie for your great customer service!

Create It Wright
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Rivo replied January 3, 2022

Here at Rivo, we are always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🙌 We are so grateful that you are satisfied with our customer service. If you have any questions or issues along the way, please let us know anytime. Our team is always happy to help. Thanks, Kevin

Edited January 1, 2022

not had chance to use properly yet but looks good so far customer service is good also fast response great staff

Unique Garden Creations
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
Rivo replied January 3, 2022

Thanks for the review, Unique Garden Creations! We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience a 5-Star and any feedback you have for us. Or if we can help in any way, drop us a line anytime. Cheers, Kevin

December 31, 2021

very quick and helpful. thank you sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much!

PINKY PROMISE LA
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Rivo replied January 3, 2022

Awesome! Thanks so much for the 5-stars. Cheers, Kevin

December 31, 2021

Peter was super helpful and was able to answer my questions and resolve my issues within the first 10 minutes of contacting support. I definitely recommend Loyalty Rewards & Referrals!

Red Apple Vixen Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Rivo replied January 3, 2022

We are so glad we're able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know anytime. We are always here, happy to help. Best regards, Kevin

December 31, 2021

Mary was great! very eager to help, understood what was needed and gave best óption Helped me out, I highly recommend

Lusciouslh
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Rivo replied January 3, 2022

We are so glad you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Your positive 5-star review is very much appreciated. Cheers, Kevin

December 31, 2021

App works pretty well and cost is great. It is great to have a loyalty program app for my customers and it increases customer engagement and purchase.

Good Steward Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rivo replied January 3, 2022

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

December 30, 2021

A wonderful app with a top-tier customer service and development team. Extremely easy to use and customize. I’m so excited for my customers to starters earning and redeeming rewards!

Olive & Ronnie
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
Rivo replied December 30, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We're excited to be part of your business growth and success! Your honest feedback means everything to us, and we're glad that you feel we're on the right track! Best wishes, Kevin