Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1473 reviews
1473 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1473 reviews
December 27, 2021

She was very helpful and met my need in a professional way.
I hope you continue with such a fast and efficient service.
Congratulations.

Pleiadesco
Brazil
Time spent using app: 9 days
Rivo replied December 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. 😊 It's our pleasure to help you with your concerns. If there's anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is always available anytime. All the best, Kevin

December 27, 2021

10/10, Great support. I had questions, and that chat person Trish helped out immensely. We will likely upgrade in the near future.

Craftie Fellas
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied December 28, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do, just let us know anytime. 🤩 All the best, Kevin

December 27, 2021

Very useful app with awesome support. The app is super easy to use and to understand with a great system.

Make It Your Collection
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rivo replied December 28, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

December 27, 2021

Amazing App! Helped me a lot with implementing the customer loyalty program and the rewards program.

Design Kaf
Egypt
Time spent using app: 14 days
Rivo replied December 27, 2021

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 😊Thanks, Kevin

Edited December 27, 2021

Great app, easy to install, support is wonderful, Aroll was perfect. I highly recommend installing it.

The Colours of Balloons
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
Rivo replied December 27, 2021

Glad you are satisfied with our customer support. Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the community. Best wishes, Kevin

December 27, 2021

We use the application for reward system. It is easy to use and the customer service is amazing! Very helpful!

京都あさひ屋-Kyoto Asahiya
Japan
Time spent using app: 10 months
Rivo replied December 27, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We greatly appreciate you using the app. If you have any questions or issues along the way, please let us know. Best regards, Kevin

December 27, 2021

Love this app! The customer service is great! I'm pretty new to this app but I know it's gonna increase my customer interaction and sales!

Canadian Crystal Queens
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 26, 2021

App is very easy to use and integrate into my store. Customer support is wonderful, they are very helpful!

Tracy's 3B Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Rivo replied December 27, 2021

We truly appreciate you using our app and thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help. All the best, Kevin

Edited December 26, 2021

I love this app! It is easy to use, easy to follow and I like the customization that comes with it. The customer service is amazing, and it gives me a tool to reward my loyal customers to keep them coming back! I love this app and will be keeping forever!

Nana's Creative Studio
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied December 27, 2021

It's music to our ears that you love our app! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive 5-Star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

December 25, 2021

Easy to use and integrate to you store.
Customer support is also very helpfull and they are very polite!

Fragame
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 28 days
Rivo replied December 27, 2021

We are so happy that you like our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin