Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

921 - 930 of 1166 reviews

BetterFitness

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great customer service. We had a request and their reply was very swift and efficient. Looking forward to using this app.

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Stars! 🌟 We're here anytime you need us. Much appreciated, Kevin

The JMK

Location United States

They're great! The customer service is quick and helpful, and I feel like they give you a ton of bang for your buck.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Much appreciated, Kevin

By The River Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 minutes

Super easy to set up! I just installed it so I can't comment on how it has helped my sales though but I think it will be good!

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We are so excited to be part of your business growth and success! 🙌 If you need anything at all, just let us know. All the best, Kevin

Kemper Snowboards

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Loyalty, Rewards, & Referrals is an amazing app that drives new revenue and helps retains lifetime customers.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! 🙂 Regards, Kevin

blattglück

Location Austria
Time spent using app 3 months

Still testing the the full platform but so far very good, effective and intuitive to use!! THe customer service is also very fast and supportive.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you for leaving a review! We really appreciate you using the app. 😊 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time! All the best, Kevin

NO BULLSH!T

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 7 months

I just installed it. But the set up was already pretty easy and the support is awesome. They are always ver helpful. I am keen on working with it. They help pretty fast. Analytics are nice. All good.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Hey, NO BULLSH!T Team!

Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. Was there anything that you were unsure about, or are there any questions that we can help answer? Feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to assist.

Much appreciated, Kevin

CAM DRONES

Location China
Time spent using app 5 months

Really great App, have used others but this one seems more easy to use, and also more helpful. Also thanks for your perfect customer services!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thanks so much for the review and for using our app! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Best wishes, Kevin

Cerridwen's Cauldron

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I'm thrilled to have this feature for my customers. I know I personally love it when my fav shops offer a rewards program! As a small business, we can't always afford to put money into these 'extras' when we're starting out as it really adds up, but this app helps us offer the same perks as the bigger companies that use paid apps. Loyalty Hero has loads of customizable features in the free version so you don't feel like you're limited at all. Great customer service too. As someone who is new to shopify & trying to figure out all these apps/widgets, they quickly responded & helped me with my question :)

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We love helping small businesses, and we are so excited to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime! Much appreciated, Kevin

Kisst Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 minutes

So far so good James was verify helpful and quick to answer all of my questions I had on how to remove branding and he also enable my account for me. Thanks for all your help

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Novelbabies

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app, I really like this add up in my store, good customer service!! Thank you guys for your help.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! If there's anything else we can do please feel free to reach out at any time. 🙂 Regards, Kevin