Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Rivo
1353 reviews
1353 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1353 reviews
April 18, 2022

She overdelivered. Awesome chatting with her. I contacted her to double the customer limits and she did it right away. Se was so nice and I had a nice experience during the chat.

Ego Rodriguez Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied April 18, 2022

We're so glad to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

April 16, 2022

Lance, was awesome and a great help. The customer service here is awesome. Thank you everyone for all your help.

KJ’s UNIQUE BATH AND BODY
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied April 18, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

April 16, 2022

she is great. she solves my problem so quickly. thank you again. you are awesome. really appreciated.

Fort Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
Rivo replied April 18, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩 Best regards, Kevin

April 15, 2022

Above and beyond customer service & very quick replies! Always pleasant to deal with and the app is really easy to use. Definitely recommend!

Deadly Native Apparel
Canada
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
Rivo replied April 15, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful to customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

April 14, 2022

Arianne mi ha aiutato tantissimo a impostare l'app non vedo l'ora di usarla e vedere se aiuta il nostro store a migliorare le conversioni!

Ketalia
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months