LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
921 - 930 of 1022 reviews

GrowthSmiths

This app is so good, it actually deserves 10 stars. Super easy to install and use. Seamless and really, really great.

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

Thank you so much! This review made our day! 🤩Cheers, Katherine

Plámenna Fashion Boutique

The app works fine, simple to setup and easy to use. Good alternative to the paid and generally expensive loyalty apps in the Shopify store

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! And your 5-star review is much appreciated! 😊All the best, Katherine

Tauten

I use this app to help me connect with customers. It Does this in a unique way I need for my business.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Awesome, thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🙌 Much appreciated, Katherine

Zabel Designs

Easy to install. Love that its FREE. Can not wait to be able to use on our POS system. Still developing this app. And we are growing with them.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive review! 🌟 We definitely have more features coming soon but feel free to share any thoughts and ideas with us at feedback.boosterapps.com. All the best, Katherine

Desire Pastry

J'adore vos applications. Vous pensez à tout et vous nous aidez gratuitement à améliorer nos sites de vente

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour cette merveilleuse critique! 🎉

Before Midnight Rentals

I love this app. It is incredible. I searched Shopify for so long trying to find an app that was budget affordable and still did what I wanted, I could not find any loyalty app that was within in my budget, and I could not afford to spend more being such a small business and in the midst of COVID-19. When I found loyalty hero it honestly made my week! 110% recommend, the experience with them has been more than just worth it. Thank you for providing a loyalty app for free.
Siobhan
Owner of Before Midnight Rentals.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We love helping small businesses and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime! All the best, Katherine

Samurai Designz

This has been the easiest program to use and create no complicated contract. This experience has been worth it. Thank you so much

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

We are so glad you had a 5-star experience in using our app! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🎉 Cheers, Katherine

MagnetModa

This app is great and easy to use! Thank you for giving us such a great app for free! It has been of great help.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you! Thank you! 🙌 We're here anytime you need us. Cheers, Katherine

Candye Cosmetics

thank you for helping to grow our shopify business with your awesome ideas guys. Please keep your focus on this

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. All the best, Katherine

Rookie

This is such an awesome app. omg wow. real customer here. I cannot wait to share this with my new customers.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

That's great! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩 Cheers, Katherine