Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

941 - 950 of 1340 reviews

柚子Mall

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

The setup was easy and straigtforward. Free features (more provided than alternatives) satisfy what I need as a startup. Great customer service.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 If you need any help, just let us know! Best wishes, Kevin

Boundless Creations Online

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I had to reach out to support to verify my store and they were really kind and quick. We have never had any problems with this app and has always worked great for us and our customers. Definitely recommend using this app for optimization in your store.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you for the positive feedback, Boundless Creations Online! 😊 We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Much appreciated, Kevin

Prime Growth Nutrition

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great app for loyalty and referral programs! Very simple and easy to set up and use. Live Support is very helpful and easy to communicate to, they are willing to assist with small or large queries. Thanks, Rivo!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Nikki Smith Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

I’m glad I found the app and customer service is amazing. I like how they assisted me right away. It should increase conversion.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! 😊 We're so glad that we were able to help you with your concern and we really appreciate you using the app. If there's anything else we can do, please let us know. Best wishes, Kevin

Full Life Gourmet Bakery

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I am using the app to capture more clients and to see if subscription could be a strategy in the near future. I am still learning how to set the rewards without giving to much. Greta App, think helps my page to look more professional and with a team behind it. Full Life Bakery

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you for the 5-Star review! 🌟 Your honest feedback means everything to us, and we're so glad that you like the app. If you have any questions along the way, please let us know. Best regards, Kevin

A. Marie Artworks

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Awesome app with high quality customer service. Plus it's FREE! No branding, no hassle, just an awesome service with awesome people. Shout out to Arianne for a personal and enjoyable experience. Loving the customizable options for rewards programs and engaging my customers. A must try!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know! Our team is here to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

Sweet Pickles Boutique -n- décor

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

I have just recently started using this app, and so far it is amazing! The hey were quick to respond. Definitely recommend this app. service is Awesome.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Stars and for recommending us to the community! 😊 We really appreciate you using the app! Cheers, Kevin

Refillism

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I like it so far. I will re-review after we use the program a little longer. Customer service is great!

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Glad to hear you are liking the app so far! 🙂 If you need anything at all, just let us know. Thanks, Kevin

blinnky.se

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 8 days

Great app - easy to set up, and helpful costumer service that responds quickly. So if something isn't at ease - they'll help you quick and makes it easy to make it the way you want.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 If there's anything else we can do, please let us know! Best wishes, Kevin

SideQuest Coffee Roasters

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

So far, it's working the way I'd like it to. I haven't opened my store to the public yet so I can't review on how customers have felt about it. Will update with time!

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Thanks for the 5-Stars, SideQuest Coffee Roasters! 🌟 We really appreciate you using the app. If you need any help along the way, just let us know! We're here for you anytime. Best regards, Kevin