LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
941 - 950 of 1087 reviews

ChillFrog

Super intuitive and easy to set up. Love the “Rewards” item that hovers on the site so not just limited to people remembering to enable notifications. Customer response is very fast & helpful as well

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We really appreciate you using the app 🚀. Cheers, Kevin

Ivan Jones Artist

This is very easy to set up and customise. I am not sure whether it will gain customers but it is nice to have this option on my website.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

🙂 We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Booster Apps! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed!

Nina's Gloss Bar

This is is extremely easy to use. I'm not really too good with Technology and I customized this app very easily. So far it is very helpful and easy to navigate.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🙌 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success!

Frizzbombbathbombs

Great customer service when needed, very easy to set up and use. It's great that it's free and that you can customise the colours

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Thanks so much for the review 🙌 Our goal is to exceed your expectations and would love to hear your feedback on how we could have made your experience a 5-Star review. Just drop us a line at feedback@boosterapps.com Thanks, Kevin

Bat King Europe

Free plan is already easy to use and a great extra in my specialty webshop. easy to setup and make customers redeem. 5 star!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🙌 All the best, Katherine

Love your tub

Fantastic app! Simple to install and set up. And its free!
If you are looking for a simple reward programme using a points system then this is a top choice!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review Love your tub team! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us and we're always here for you anytime! 🎉 Cheers, Katherine

Little2 kids: vêtements enfants seconde main par Aubry Gaëlle

magnifique application, programme de fidélité & récompenses complet , facile à comprendre et à lancer. traduction langue et programmation des points de fidélité super facilement.
ma communauté récoltera beaucoup de points et d'avantages grâce au système de création .
vous cherché une application de fidélisations & récompenses pour vos clients, alors je vous la conseil. c'est gratuit et super complet. merci à l'équipe pour cette belle application

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour cette merveilleuse critique ! Nous sommes là pour vous à chaque fois que vous avez besoin de nous. 😊

ISA Reign

Super easy to set up! I love that this app gives me a way to connect with my customers on a different level. I only gave it 4 stars because I haven't gone active yet. I will update it to 5 stars if the program launches well! THANK YOU for making this free!

Simple Bands 4U

I used this app to get my customers a shopping experience when they shop with us. The entire process from signing up and using rewards is very easy.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

The Pure Pour

This is a great app, would highly recommend it. Please, if you want a super easy loyalty program this is it!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Your review made our day! 🎉 Thank you so much for recommending us to the Shopify community and the 5-stars! Cheers, Katherine