Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Rivo
1350 reviews
1350 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1350 reviews
April 5, 2022

James and Arianne were super helpful. The customer support on this app is extremely good. It looks like they have a reasonably sized team so they were able to answer my messages almost immediately - very impressed! great app!

Attic Discovery Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied April 5, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

April 5, 2022

Sehr guter Service! Schneller Antwort und schnelle Hilfe! Kann ich nur empfehlen. Egal zu welcher Uhrzeit.

SOCCESS
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
Rivo replied April 5, 2022

Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback und die Weiterempfehlung an die Community! 🎉 Ihre 5-Sterne werden sehr geschätzt! Tschüss, Kevin

April 5, 2022

I wish birthday points were available for free, but other than that this app provides a lot! Customer service is great!

Call Me Sweetea
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 5, 2022

I had a question, the answer was fast with more than expected. really great support. The app is great

Nature Verte
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rivo replied April 5, 2022

Thank you for the positive review! We are here for you anytime. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

April 5, 2022

Abbie was so helpful! So much support given and answered any question I had. Set up was very easy aswell!

FITRIBE
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied April 5, 2022

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot Whoot! 🎉We're so thrilled that you are enjoying our services so far! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks, Kevin