Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1475 reviews
1475 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1475 reviews
December 4, 2021

Great App...Highly Recommend!
John Rivo was a big help to get the branding removed for me quickly and efficiently :)
honeystreammeadow.com

Honey Stream Meadow Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Rivo replied December 6, 2021

Your review made our day! ✨Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Best regards, Kevin

Edited December 4, 2021

The App is amazing! It definitely draws more customers to the store. Also the customer service is simply outstanding! Thank you for the support!

Wearable Tattoo
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied December 6, 2021

We're so glad you are loving our app. Thank you so much for the awesome review! Cheers, Kevin

December 3, 2021

it has been okay so far. hoping to see results pretty soon and let's hope my potential customers like it as well.

EBOSSE
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Rivo replied December 6, 2021

Thanks so much for leaving a 5-star review! 🌟' We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Edited December 3, 2021

Good, thanks for your help and quick answer. I dont need 100 characters to tell I was satisfied, shopify should stop this minimum as it may remove many people from letting reviews

NØKO foods
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rivo replied December 3, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review! 😊 We appreciate you using the app. If you have any questions or need help along the way, please let us know! We are here for you anytime. Best regards, Kevin

December 1, 2021

Excellent app and program. We've been using it for a while and it really does help entice customers

ROEX by BIN Science
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied December 1, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 😊 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin

December 1, 2021

Very good products and services, very convenient to use, and the customer service reply is very fast!

Diybrothervinyl
China
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied December 1, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the 5-stars! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

December 1, 2021

You know apps are top level when their support team is 5 stars. Very fast and attentive. Excited to keep working with them throughout my journey. John and Mary have been excellent!

Beadazzle Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Rivo replied December 1, 2021

What a wonderful review! ✨This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 😊 All the best, Kevin

November 30, 2021

Pretty good app! my customers have reached out to make sure they got their loyalty points!! seems to be helping me head in the right direction!! customer support is amazing

Amaya's Premium Hair Extensions
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Rivo replied November 30, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store in just a short amount of time! 😊 Your review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

November 30, 2021

Easy to setup and the support team is responsive, they resolved our issue in a timely manner. Highly recommended!

wigisfashion-au
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 7 days
Rivo replied November 30, 2021

We are so excited that you are happy with our app and support! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Much appreciated, Kevin

November 29, 2021

I use this app to drive brand loyalty with my customers, I absolutely love it and recommend it. A customer shared with me how excited they are to rack up points. There are many features with this app and I have only been using it for a month and haven't fully tapped into all its features; excited to learn more. Also and most importantly, the customer service I have experienced is beyond amazing. they respond lightning fast and solve every concern. Great team behind this app.

Baddie On Purpose Lashes
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
Rivo replied November 30, 2021

Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We're so grateful that you are happy with our app and customer service. It makes us feel great that there are merchants like you who appreciate what we are doing. If you want to know more about the other features of the app, or you need help along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know! Our team is always here to help. Much appreciated, Kevin