Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

981 - 990 of 1161 reviews

Vizion

Location United States
Time spent using app 44 minutes

Simple and easy to use. Setting up, customizing and managing a point system in the simplest yet effective way.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩Cheers, Kevin

Eden Pure Skin

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 day

So far so great. It doesn't do all I had wanted--I had to get creative to make it fit in with one of my unique needs. Thankful I could. It was a very easy app to set up. It customized well for the most part. And where it didn't work ideally for me the support staff I found to be personable, helpful, and open to suggestions bettering their app. Bless them! And the Free claim is actually true. Stick with the basic, and you're good to go. No changing the story when you least expect it. It gives me confidence to continue a business relationship with them. And the bigger I grow (as a company haha) the more I'll have the ability to look at more robust fee-associated apps. I'm really grateful for this group. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Brewed Hair Care

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

I love this app! A perfect way to build loyalty and build a community of long term customers that will shop with your store more frequently.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

We're so glad that you love our app! Thank you so much for the positive 5-star review! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

Cancer Wellness Support Op Shops

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 days

Signups to our rewards program has skyrocketed since we installed the Rewards Hero ‑ Loyalty Program. Works as expected. Support are pro-active and responsive and it's a breeze to set up.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Wonderful! So glad our app helped your store skyrocket! 🚀If you ever need anything, we are always here for you. Cheers, Kevin

My Good Protective Sis

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Love the simplicity of this app and the easy set up. This app does exactly what we need it do and we're glad.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Glad you love our app, and thanks for the 5-stars! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. 😊Best wishes, Kevin

DulceMarea

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

good app, offers great features, would highly recommend for online store of any kind of product!!!!!

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

We're so grateful for your kind words 🙂 Thanks so much for sharing your review with us and the community! All the best, Kevin

BeoHarvest

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

So far so good, easy to set up and adjust to my www.beoharvest.com.au store. It will be my pleasure to give you update in couple weeks time. Until then. Cheers

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Shiny Shopper

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Works great, couldn’t be happier! Very Simple interface and easy to use navigation. Works seamlessly on my Shopify store.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩Cheers, Kevin

Charmed Moonpets

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I have just installed this app and I have yet to find out its use and if it's going to be useful on my website.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hey Charmed Moonpets!

Just checking in to see how you like the app so far. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. If you have any questions or have something you were unsure about, please feel free to reach us at support@boosterapps.com. We would be happy to assist.

Much appreciated, Kevin

SOOOA

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

perfect thanks is very good app and help so much i hop this app be rink one very easy and good and not complex

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much for the positive review! 🚀 If you ever have any questions, feel free to send us a message. All the best, Kevin