by Booster Apps


5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

6 reviews

Charmed Moonpets

I have just installed this app and I have yet to find out its use and if it's going to be useful on my website.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hey Charmed Moonpets!

Just checking in to see how you like the app so far. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. If you have any questions or have something you were unsure about, please feel free to reach us at support@boosterapps.com. We would be happy to assist.

Much appreciated, Kevin


Great customer service when needed, very easy to set up and use. It's great that it's free and that you can customise the colours

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Thanks so much for the review 🙌 Our goal is to exceed your expectations and would love to hear your feedback on how we could have made your experience a 5-Star review. Just drop us a line at feedback@boosterapps.com Thanks, Kevin

ISA Reign

Super easy to set up! I love that this app gives me a way to connect with my customers on a different level. I only gave it 4 stars because I haven't gone active yet. I will update it to 5 stars if the program launches well! THANK YOU for making this free!

Redemption Candle Company

I am hoping this app with increase engagement, and purchases. I will let you know in a couple of weeks.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hey Redemption Candle Company!

Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. Was there anything that you were unsure about or are there any questions that we can help answer?

Feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to assist.

Much appreciated, Katherine


Nice and simple to use. There was simple introduction video that was easy to follow and setting up the program was simple. It will be nice to see how this benefits our company.

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thanks for the review T-Volution! Is there anything else we could have done to make this a 5-star experience? Feel free to send any feedback to feedback.boosterapps.com. Much appreciated, Katherine

Gamer Life

This is App is very easy to use and doesn't require coding experience. The only cons of this app is a lack of customization. I wish there was a lot more design customizations like adding your own logos, more ways to earn rewards, and different tiers for customers. I guess you can't ask for too much since this app is Free. And the amount of what you get easily beats the other apps' Free plans.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Excellent suggestions Gamer Life team!

Our goal is to provide the best apps possible with a 5-Star experience for all Shopify merchants and I am happy to say we do have more features in the pipeline for this app coming soon. I have sent your requests over to our development team for building and implementation, but if you have additional thoughts and feedback, we would love to hear them at feedback.boosterapps.com. Thanks so much!

Cheers, Katherine