LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

by Booster Apps

[NEW] REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 229 reviews

Kisst Boutique

So far so good James was verify helpful and quick to answer all of my questions I had on how to remove branding and he also enable my account for me. Thanks for all your help

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Novelbabies

Great app, I really like this add up in my store, good customer service!! Thank you guys for your help.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! If there's anything else we can do please feel free to reach out at any time. 🙂 Regards, Kevin

Scarlet Bloom

I am using this App to help attract more traffic to my website. Although I am new to this App I am glad that I installed it on my store because I feel content that my customers will be rewarded and that will encourage them to repeat orders.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Pretty Box Ltd

Works well with repeat customers, now about to explore the referral programs as this could work out very well for socials.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If you need any help, just let us know. All the best, Kevin

What The Mutt

I had some issues with setup and James D provided awesome support and was super friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

This review made our day! 🙌 Thank you! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Best wishes, Kevin

CooCootales

The customer support is top tier. I chatted with Llana who was very helpful, kind and efficient. I just downloaded the app so this review only has to do with the excellent customer service.

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Your kind words and positive feedback mean the world to us. Thank you so much! 😊 If you ever need anything, we are here for you any time! Best wishes, Kevin

Jennifer Young

Really great app - it has an easy to use interface and does what I need it to.
Additionally, their customer service and support is exceptional. They really go above and beyond to support their users.

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

So glad you are happy with our app and thank you so much for the 5-star review! If any other questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

MODICHARM

I just started now using this app and I´m very happy. Easy to setup. Super fast support. Great loyalty app.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Wonderful, thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Night Owl Dip Powders for Nails

I used this app for my customers to have a loyalty program. My customers seem to like it. I like it.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! 🤩 Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Best wishes, Kevin

Oleumvitta

Great app and support. Awesome, and in my opinion the best between other on the same category! Totally recomend!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the community! 🚀 We are here for you anytime you need us. Cheers, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23