LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS | Reviews

by Rivo

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 453 reviews

Cop Copine US

a great app, it does what we need it to do and simple to set up. and the support is very helpful and quick to respond.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🙂Best wishes, Kevin

Swish Equestrian Ireland

Great App 5 Stars No Issues So Far and Great support - Hopefully it continues to keep my customer base growing :)

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're glad that you like our customer support and the app so far. 🤩 If any questions come up or if we can help in any way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

Hydro Juice

I used this app to help me get more customers. It is really simple and easy to use on the website. I am looking forward to reap the benefits from it.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Thank you so much for using our app, Hydro Juice! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, don't hesitate to let us know! Best regards, Kevin

Cracked Cookie Co.

I'm currently getting my website ready to open, and this app was by far the easiest part! Very friendly customer service, and self explanatory set up. I'm excited to see how my customers benefit from this app!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, Cracked Cookie Co.! Glad that you are happy with our app and customer service! 😊 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! All the best, Kevin

The Craft Drinks Store

Pretty well functioned app straight outta box with free plan. Great tailored support, addressed all our needs.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🚀 We are here for you anytime you need us. Much appreciated, Kevin

Cherry Monkeys, Inc

This is the best rewards program that I have found for my Shopify store. They also have very great service.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩This made our day! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for your kind words! Cheers, Kevin

Epiphany Network One

I spoke in chat with one of your reps.. very efficient, and resolved my issue very quickly.. thanks.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Marvelous! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! We're always here and happy to help! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Zavlus Beauty

Really easy to use ,and good customization options. The support team is very helpful and answered all my questions!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Glad you are liking our app so far! 😊 Thanks for your kind words, and if you have any questions or need help along the way, just let us know. We are always here to help! Cheers, Kevin

Combat Kong 2020

Really love the App and how they help the customers clearly and immediately!
It works very good and it's easy to set.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If you need help or have any questions along the way, don't hesitate to let us know! We're always here to help. All the best, Kevin

Coccole e Ricami |email: info@coccoleericami.shop| P.Iva 09642670583

Sto iniziando ad usare questa app. Mi sembra davvero ben fatta. Spero che mi aiuti a far crescere il negozio e fidelizzare i clienti

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Meraviglioso! 🤩 Grazie mille per aver scelto la nostra app! Siamo così entusiasti di far parte della crescita e del successo della tua attività! Se hai bisogno di qualcosa, faccelo sapere. Cordiali saluti, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 45 46