Customer insights & analytics

Customer insights & analytics

Price: Free
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
45 reviews
34 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
34 reviews
August 15, 2016

So far, I absolutely love Shopify. I have little to no knowledge of online e-commerce websites and this App has been pretty easy. They offer every tool and App needed to get you started. They have excellent tutorials you can read as you build and grow. Worth every penny! All I need now is to figure out how to really advertise and get people / customers to see and shop your site....

Shopblugipsy
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 11, 2016

Great app for keeping customers and how to gain customers back

Chickenmash Farm
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 11, 2016

very intresting app. provide very useful information about store operations. I will participate in the beta testing of their applications, the good guys.

Garaishop Com
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 10, 2016

Fantastic free app that really let me zero in on my loyal clients, at risk clients, and the potential lost clients. Very helpful

Multi Menu Yeg
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
August 8, 2016

I think this app is a great idea...It's always good to have insight on the movement and interest of your sites visitors.

Charchar
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
August 7, 2016

Good app! Would definitely recommend this app to any size store for the insights that it offers!

Raise The Bar Nutrition Sc
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 31, 2016

Super easy and helpful and FREE:)

Threelittlelovesboutique
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
July 30, 2016

Great Job. Very well done. Great info.

Sashka Co
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 28, 2016

Great info! Definitely helps breaking down information that you need to know!

Plaingirl
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
July 26, 2016

I really enjoy working the loyalty lion team, this app is very useful in particular to find out the most loyal clients + re engage with the one you can loose.

Detoxmarket
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years