Avis (166)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 69 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 mai 2024

We have been overcharged by hundreds of dollars for several months and when we brought this to the attention of the developers, we were offered a partial discount for one month!
Recently, we discovered that this app has changed their pricing structure and significantly reduced their monthly fees (hundreds of dollars less) however, because we were already a customer and were paying the higher fees, they continued to bill us and didn't bring to our awareness the changes. We were paying over $360/month and with their new pricing the cost was reduced to $39! They made the changes in February and have billed us over $1000 between then and now when we should have only been billed $156. When I discovered this, and brought it to their attention, I was simply told that they had made some changes and offered a credit of $167, less than half of one months subscription that we paid! We have been using this app for 4 years. It was very expensive but we initially used it because it was the only one that was compatible with another app that we had. This is a very basic loyalty app with limited functionality. Now that we have the ability to move to another loyalty program, we will switch. I feel like they have no loyalty to their customers, after over 4 years and many thousands of dollars, they wanted to continue to rip us off and not tell us that they had reduced the cost. Beware using this app, there are much better options available.

Discovery Fabrics
Canada
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 janvier 2020

I have my shopify stor for almost 2 years everything is set up andI have installed Loyaty points for quite some time.
I want to offer to my customer the option to paywith their points but I have to installed Cashier and reprogram the check out, payment, tax shipping ... So loyaty points cannot be working by itself. So I'm checking another app

Café Steel Pot
Canada
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 juillet 2020

The app is not loading anymore since about 1 week. Could you help me out please?
Much appreciated!

Farmed Today
Pays-Bas
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 octobre 2021

App does not allow you to manage customer points effectively or even extract your own customer data - after being charged over $500 in one month because they had counted EVERY single customer EVER sent points (it is automatically sent to every customer and therefore counted) i asked to extract my data - almost 3 weeks later I still cannot access and they are not sending to me either - excuse after excuse - very angry about this and cannot believe Shopify support this

Uno Lusso
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 juin 2022

very disappointed with the app, after sales service is terrible. I wrote in to ask them one issue but they replied me with standard "solutions" which none of them is related to me question.

allaboutalicia
Singapour
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 mai 2020

Be aware, we've been told by their support this app not being part of active development. We have an issue and no priority is given to solve this and with no temporary workaround : the app is generating a huge bunch of data inside your pages which makes them very big (3 MB+). We've seen also a huge performance drop in our website. In those conditions, I can't recommend choosing this app and stay far from it.

The app is also showing a translation capability but beware, it has not been fully implemented yet. Not timeframe given by customer service. This does not look very professional...

Also, when using with Shopify POS, we can't redeem fixed amount of points : we have not choice but to use the "Buy with Points" feature with a random amount of redeemed points, which is different from the the online widget on the web store. This is a design flaw, in our opinion.

Boutique Lollipop
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 5 novembre 2019

Hi there. Thanks very much for your feedback; we appreciate it as we use it to evaluate how we're doing and what we need to change.

One of our specialists has advised me that about 95% of the app has this capability currently, and he has provided you with a script that would be able to help with some of the translations.

He's hoping you'll be able to respond to him at your earliest convenience so he can get things sorted for you.

As for the "buy with points" feature - you should be able to use different amounts of points! That's how our app was designed to work. I've made our expert aware of this, and if he's able to get on a call with you or hears from you via email, he can get a better understanding of this as well to figure things out for you.

I'm very sorry for any inconvenience this has caused you so far - that's certainly not the experience we wanted you to have with us.

3 juillet 2016

Breezes over the fact that their app bypasses SHIPPING AND TAXES. Their workaround is to devalue your reward program points to make up for it. They act like it's no big deal when it is a huge defect. The minimal documentation mentions 6 months ago that it is in the works, but it still isn't available. In fact, bold can't even provide an estimate on when this will be available. They won't even guess. Just another app from Bold that bypasses how things are supposed to work and causes more issues than it fixes.

Rogue Hydro Llc
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 octobre 2018

So updated review. Wow got a super helpful phone call to get this set up. Now as i'm in the UK that was cool. I will play with this over the weekend to see how it performs. Thank you guys for your help. Update !!!!! You would have to be a complete moron to use this. It will charge you for customers that are 3 years old that you cant remove from shopify. The preview widget will not load half the time on the theme you have selected. For the last 3 days the widget has been disappearing from my store in all browsers and mobile. This had great potential but all in all it is full of bugs and i'm not wasting anymore of my time with it.

Diva's Closet
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2017

Working this company cost me more time and money than I dare to think about.
It started when they missed the first two appointments to help me set it up. This should have been enough, but I didn't listen to my instincts.
1. 1 month in, the app still wasn't working.
2. It interfered with my site, affecting functionality. I had to wait 24hours to amend this.
3. When changes were made, it blocked my customers being able to purchase.
4. Support came infrequently, they write, you reply, you wait another 24 hours for the next response. This is why it took a month.
5. It requires loads of code, some of it still remains on my site. They said they had removed it when they hadn't.
There is more to add to this list. It was the worst experience of any business I have ever worked with.
If you value your business, your time and your money, do not use this app.
I just went with another provider. I set it up in one afternoon. No coding required. It already does the job I wanted it to.

Morse Toad
Royaume-Uni
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 juillet 2020

I used this app, very hard to use, I I don't know how to use it, and the help center is not matched with shopify, it is complexity and outdated

beaufox hair
Chine
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application