Avis (166)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 69 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 mars 2024

A few teething problems with the app working as set up, and then not. But all issues have been resolved and I like the app. I would like an automated email relating to the customer tiers, but other than this everything is now good.

Rainbow Nation
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 octobre 2023

we migrated to shopify 2.0 site, but the Bold Loyalty Points + Rewards widget didnt make it over. A little confusion, and a few days later, Deelen was able to get us up and running again. Thank you Deelen for your excellent work!

The Punctilious Mr. P's Place Card Co.
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 mai 2017

We have been using the Loyalty app for awhile now and have been able to increase our database markedly.

However, this has been accomplished through asking customers who visit our physical store on Waiheke Island if they want to earn points from their in-store purchases and explain that they will also receive our regular fortnightly newsletters that contain recipes, news items, specials and health tips.

Our online sales mostly come as a result of the specials we include in our newsletters. Our take-up isn't large but if we could increase the size of our database I feel we would increase the number of online orders.

We have been going long enough for some customers to start redeeming points and I'm glad that's happening. The system handles it well and is flexible enough for us to add points manually for Waiheke instore purchases.

I would like to get some help with promoting the Loyalty Program but I'm not sure how best to go about that.

We have been trying to increase the %age of online orders so that we don't have such a reliance on our physical store and have launched the Bold Subscriptions program but the uptake has been disappointing. I believe we should have publicised that better than we did.

On the whole I am impressed with the Loyalty app and have identified it as a key system for Azzuro.

Azzuro Groves
Nouvelle-Zélande
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 février 2021

I used the app to get help with Bold Loyalty app. Michelle was very helpful and got back to me quickly.

Ranger Ready Repellents®
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 2 février 2021

Thank you for your review. We are so happy that Michelle was helpful, thank you for choosing Bold!

5 juin 2016

So far seems to be doing well team helped with set up need a longer period of use but as I said good so far proof will come with does it drive return sales to gain the loyalty points.

Erotic Superstore
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2016

I think I was an early adopter of this app. I was just building my site at the time and had some early pains with it. But now that my site is stable, and the app is stable, I'm really happy with it.

Jack Wagon Coffee Co
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
1 février 2021

I had an issue with customers being able to redeem points and it did take a few days to resolve the issue due to delays in response to my emails but Michelle was very helpful and helped me through it in the end. I do think response time could be better improved.

Craft Supplies WA
Australie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shop Circle a répondu 2 février 2021

Thank you for your review. We are so happy that Michelle was helpful, we are always working on improving our response time your feedback is very important to us!

5 avril 2016

We love this app! We started using it as an option to give store credit to our customers, since Shopify has yet to include this feature. Keep up the good work Bold Apps!

The Pocket Squire
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2016

Really nice app to have and the support reacts really fast too. I have some issues with the liquid update and they helped me with it.
The only thing is that, there is some lags regarding this app during a designated time in the day. Not sure what is it, but my website will keep loading bold loyalty continuously with no success. It gets back to normal after 30mins or so.
However, just a minor setback of this wonderful app.

Onlineshenanigans
Singapour
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 juin 2016

Great and true loyalty app. Would be nice in the future to add points to customer that share on social networks. apart from that it does what I expect it to do.. would recommend it .

Trendystyle Ch
Suisse
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application