Bold Loyalty Points & Rewards

Bold Loyalty Points & Rewards

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer
154 reviews
101 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
101 reviews
May 13, 2022

Great app for our rewards program. Jeff provides great customer service and quickly resolved my inquiry!

Zenbarn Farms
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 26, 2020

Fantastic APP & Wonderful Customer Service. Easy To Install. Beautiful Interface And Relatively Easy To Use. Would Highly Recommend To Others. A++++ Intimately Yours Limited.

Intimately Yours Limited
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Shop Circle replied October 28, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. Such a pleasure to hear you are enjoying the features, functions, and customer support!

August 19, 2020

Naman was a great help on chat today. Wanted to change the font colour on the minimized widget and Naman made it happen fast. Wish there was a simple way to do that myself - but help was smooth enough.

Pluck Tea
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 8, 2020

Carter was so helpful! He fixed our issue super quickly and explained how we could fix it in the future!

C and K designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 23, 2020

Great support from Daniel today. We chatted about Bold Loyalty on Shopify POS and came up with a solution to check customer points. Thanks for taking my suggestions for the roadmap Daniel, look forward to some new features on POS in the future maybe?

Fab Frocks
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 7, 2020

Bold Support is the best. Thanks for being quick, responsive and thorough, Carter, Grant, MC. We're looking forward to growing with Loyalty Points.

fullyloadeddevstore
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 17, 2020

Naman helped me out quickly. its one thing when people say let me look into this for you, and another when they know what you are talking about and help you quickly. lol thanks again Naman

BLACK REBEL BEARD CO
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 8, 2020

The app does exactly what I needed it to and it's able to be customized the way I wanted! Naman and Carter were both super helpful when I needed help with anything! Great app & great customer service!

Peachy Keen Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 31, 2020

Easy to install and use, and has successfully generated returning customers. Helpful customer service from Rajni too.

Cannonball Coffee Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited May 15, 2020

Very easy setup. Naman was helpful in assisting with a testing question. We haven't deployed yet so I can't speak to that aspect of the program.
--
Spoke with Priyanka to understand setting tier rewards for Membership app members based on tags applied to their profiles. Enormously helpful.
--
Priyanka was a great help in showing me how to set up a staff account so customer service can handle Loyalty program questions. Thanks again!

Trainz
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months