Loyalty, rewards and referrals

Loyalty, rewards and referrals

by LoyaltyLion

Customer loyalty program: points, rewards, tiers and referrals

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 277 reviews

Field Goods

Fantastic app! Super smooth implementation. Wonderful team at every turn. Thank you very much for all your help.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you for your lovely review! We've really enjoyed working with you so far and look forward to seeing your loyalty program grow in 2021 ✨

ABBY&FINN

Great customer service and a great add-on to our store! Referral and rewards are a really good retention tool for us!

Developer reply

December 31, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, your feedback is so important to us😊. We look forward to working with you further in 2021!

The Korner

Loyalty Lion will appoint a designated representative to follow your case and always respond quickly. And the features are comprehensive. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Thank you for your lovely feedback and support! We're looking forward to seeing your loyalty program grow 😊

Ranger Ink

Loyalty lion has been a great add-on to our website. Providing more conversions and loyal customers. Highly recommend to add to your store.

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Hi Ranger Ink team,
Thanks so much for your review ✨We're so happy to be contributing towards your customer retention and look forward to maintaining this for the future!

The Only Keto Wines Co

I like that this app has a free version and then you can add options that you actually need. It still runs pretty steep in the end but we are currently deciding on all the options we are going to start with, so we'll see how we go. However, a widget wasn't showing up on the Streamline (shopify) theme but I contacted the support (Sophie was very helpful) and they fixed it straight away. So currently have no problems with it. Will update when we actually start using it with customers.

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Really happy to hear you're enjoying the app so far and that you're using our add-ons to explore which LoyaltyLion features work best for you 😊I'll be sure to pass your positive words on to Sophie!

Simply Vapour

We have been using this app for years with little to no issues. Any issues or questions have been addressed by the developer quickly. We use this to generate points and offer rewards to our repeat customers.

Developer reply

December 31, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review. We are looking forward to continue working with you in 2021!😀

BuDhaGirl

We had been searching for a rewards program that would meet our requirements. We tested out at least 4 different applications on Shopify and none of them did what we needed it to do. Loyalty Lion, on the other hand, was easy to customize and had the features we required. The support team is very responsive and we were not tied to an annual payment contract. I recommend Loyalty Lion if you want a robust rewards system.

Developer reply

December 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely words about LoyaltyLion, we are so happy to hear you are loving the program and the features we provide😀.

Jerry America

Great app that our customer love. Also great customer service, always ready to help out when you have an issue.
Highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Thank you for your lovely review! 💜 We love to hear that our Support Team are providing the best support possible and are happy that your customers are loving the loyalty program 😊

Tea Drop

App is great. Has a lot of nice features to explore and we see also see an added advantage for customer retention. Customer service is also great.

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Hi Tea Drop team,
Thank you so much for your review! We're really glad to hear your loyalty program is having a positive impact on customer retention for your store 😊 I'll be sure to pass your kind words onto our team!

Brookes Fluffy Monkey Bums

Like the app. wish I had more time to get to figure out some of the features, but I do like the app.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a review! 💜 We are really happy to hear you're enjoying the app and we're excited to see your loyalty program's success. Our lovely support team are always on hand to talk through any features you'd like to explore 😊