Loyalty, Rewards and Referrals

Loyalty, Rewards and Referrals

by LoyaltyLion

Customer loyalty program: points, rewards, tiers and referrals

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 299 reviews

CSG Store

This app works great! Customer support is amazing and we have no issues whatsoever! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review! 💜 We are really happy to hear you're enjoying the app and I'll pass on your lovely words to our Support team.

HairMNL

It was surprisingly easy to migrate from another loyalty app to Loyalty Lion. Our onboarding experience with Alejandra was a breeze. She was very attentive in making sure we were able to get what we needed from the LL. We are now testing other features LL has and are looking forward to maximizing this program's capabilities on our site!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely review 💜 We are so happy to hear how positive your experience getting started with us has been and are looking forward to seeing your loyalty program's success! 💫 I will be sure to pass your comments on to Alejandra!

Tales and Tails GmbH

We have just started using Loyalty Lion. The onboarding so far was very easy and Mags from Loyalty Lion has been very helpful. We are now looking forward to the first results with Loyalty Lion.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 💜 We're happy to hear you've had such a positive experience with LoyaltyLion so far and will pass on your kind words to Mags 🦁

Sasha's Fine Foods

Hannah and Ellie were so helpful in onboarding our new team. While this was not our first walkthrough, they spared no detail and went above and beyond in suggesting ways we could improve our current set-up.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review, I'll make sure to pass on your kind words to Hannah, Ellie, and the LoyaltyLion team!🦁💜

Canoe Club

Great support and on-boarding process for a top-tier loyalty program. Integrates nicely into the site with minimal effort. Totally intuitive so customers have seamlessly started using the program without much of an effort. We just started our first double-points event and the response is nice!

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're so happy to hear you're loving the loyalty program and making the most of what it has to offer 🎉

Deco por ti

Working with loyalty lion is incredible easy, the app works great, awesome service. We have been using it for 2 months, although we didn't see the results inmediately, now we are starting to get more and more sales with higher AOV from our subscribers.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review about Ellie and your Onboarding experience. We're looking forward to seeing your customers use the loyalty program 😍!

Amora Coffee

The app is really good and our rep Michael is amazing. We're excited to see how this platform can help us grow.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, I'll make sure to pass your lovely words onto Michael and our team!✨

Zorali

Best loyalty program we've found. But what's most impressive is the team and their dedication to ensuring you build the program that suits your brand best.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words about LoyaltyLion and our team, I'll make sure to pass this feedback onto them🦁

ALPAKA

Great loyalty app. We've migrated from Smile.io mainly due to the fact that Loyalty Lion has a dedicated landing page for rewards. The onboarding was great. They helped set up most of our structure and the migration was seamless. Our customers are loving how easy it is for them to see their points from their account.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your customers are already loving the new loyalty program setup😀

Iazzetti Home Scents

Absolutely love this app! Love being able to reward my customers when they shop with my company! Super easy to use on both ends!

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

We are so happy to hear you're loving LoyaltyLion and the functionality we provide⭐️ Thanks so much for leaving us a review😀