Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 80 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. November 2023

Hannah has been amazing as our CSM. She listens to our needs and makes sure to give recommendations. LL tech support is fast to respond to issues and the platform is very easy to use.

KAGED
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
LoyaltyLion hat geantwortet 20. November 2023

Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with the continuous support you receive from Hannah and that you find the platform easy to use!

3. August 2023

Our loyalty app for the past 2-3 years, I believe. They are pretty decent. Got probably the most integrations with other tools. There could be more upgrades to their dashboard as it looks the same since day one. Definitely not the cheapest solution.

Namita is very helpful suggesting improvements to the program, the points/rewards structure. Definitely appreciate that.

Conscious Items
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
LoyaltyLion hat geantwortet 17. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your review and your ongoing support of the program. We hope that your experience of LoyaltyLion will only improve in the future as we are actively working on a new and improved dashboard currently, and we look forward to rolling it out to customers in the future.

30. Juni 2023

Loyalty Lion have been exactly what we needed to help scale our business and engage our loyal customers. Our CSM, Ellie, has been an absolute delight to work with. Any issues are quickly and efficiently resolved. Highly recommend.

Astrid & Miyu
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
LoyaltyLion hat geantwortet 13. Juli 2023

Thank you for your review - We will pass your great feedback onto Ellie directly!

16. Oktober 2020

The app is pretty easy to use. The account manager and customer support teams were super helpful during our loyalty program launch!

Plum Goodness
Indien
Fast 9 jahre mit der App
LoyaltyLion hat geantwortet 28. Oktober 2020

We are so pleased that you are enjoying our platform and the support that you are receiving from your account manager and our team 💫We really appreciate your feedback!

7. November 2016

We are very happy with Loyalty Lion, and our customers love it. It works seamlessly with our online store and our Shopify retail POS, which is really important for us. I'd give it 5 stars except for the fact that it's a costly program when your customer base is as large as ours. However, it truly has created loyal customers who like collecting points, so the cost is worth it in the end.

The Village Vaporette
Kanada
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
31. Juli 2017

Great app, does the trick well. The only downside is the pricing of extra features. That is way to expensive.

Topkidsfashion
Niederlande
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
1. Oktober 2021

I use this app to generate repeat orders and to give my customers something back. Staff have always been helpful and supportive and go the extra mile when I have ever needed help. It's nice to find a company that gives help so freely even when you are not on the most highly paid plans. I dont find the app as easy to use as it could be but it does work. I would improve areas of HTML so that non tech people could create emails and templates that work. i would enable emails to customers within LL that were freely created too. But all in all this is a good app and I have now been using it for three years.

Winternational.co.uk
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
13. Juli 2023

Namita was very helpful in going over how our program is working and suggesting ways to improve it. The app works great, but it does need to include some extra features.

MaxLiving Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
LoyaltyLion hat geantwortet 25. Juli 2023

Thank you very much for your feedback! We will pass this directly onto our product team!

Bearbeitet am 27. Juli 2023

Overall Loyalty Lion is a good system, the auto generated loyalty page helps you get up and running quickly and they integrate with all the major e-commerce platforms and apps. The backend is also easy to set up and navigate. We have had a few issues here and there but they have been addressed by the team.

Outdoorplay
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
LoyaltyLion hat geantwortet 25. Juli 2023

Thank you for your candid feedback. We are sorry to hear your experience has not been as expected to date. We believe our Customer Success Lead has reached out to you directly and is working with you to resolve.

3. Januar 2017

Easy to use, easy for customers, works very reliable and offers a lot of features. Although the new pricing model is a bit of a pain, specially if you have multiple shops.

lauraslittleboutique.com

Llb Usa
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App