评论 (596)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 80% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月15日

We are very happy with Loyalty Lion, as it provides a wide range of easily integrated features to engage and foster customer loyalty. The programme is generally very user-friendly, especially when it comes to customer management or setting up rules and rewards. Some areas for improvement include internal user management (currently, users can only be deactivated, not deleted), the set up of new users (we've encountered some issues with password creation here) and the usability of some integrations, like Reviews.io. Despite these minor drawbacks, the support from our Customer success Manager (Vicky) is consistently excellent, and we always look forward to our quarterly business reviews with her.

This Place
德国
2年多 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2024年5月28日

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our program and service. It's great to hear your feedback regarding the areas of improvement that would improve your experience, and we will be sure to forward this to our team. We're so pleased to hear that Vicky has been a great point of contact for you, and we hope you continue to enjoy your time with her.

2024年5月9日

Sent a help question on Tuesday 7th - Duraan replied on Wednesday giving me the help I needed. The direction he gave me was very easy to follow and led me directly to what I needed .... Thank you.
Only thing was there was no help readily available to answer my question for our senior management.

Hygain Australia
澳大利亚
3年多 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2024年5月14日

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear Duraan was able to assist you! Our support team is available on hand to happily answer any queries you have.

2024年5月29日

We have just launched our rewads program with Loyalty Lion. When we were at the stage of chosing an app, we decided to go with Loyalty Lion because they were the only ones who spoke clearly of how this can help us achieve our targets. Freya helped us during the onboarding period and it was great to have her guide us throuhg everything. So far the app is working wel and we had our first customers already redeeming points.

Medik8 España
西班牙
2个月 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2024年6月10日

Thanks for leaving us a review. It's great to hear that your customers are already redeeming points in your store. We'll be happy to let Freya know that her support has been helpful to you when setting up your store. We're looking forward to seeing your growth and supporting you with anything you may need.

2023年8月3日

Our loyalty app for the past 2-3 years, I believe. They are pretty decent. Got probably the most integrations with other tools. There could be more upgrades to their dashboard as it looks the same since day one. Definitely not the cheapest solution.

Namita is very helpful suggesting improvements to the program, the points/rewards structure. Definitely appreciate that.

Conscious Items
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2023年10月17日

Thank you for your review and your ongoing support of the program. We hope that your experience of LoyaltyLion will only improve in the future as we are actively working on a new and improved dashboard currently, and we look forward to rolling it out to customers in the future.

2023年11月16日

Hannah has been amazing as our CSM. She listens to our needs and makes sure to give recommendations. LL tech support is fast to respond to issues and the platform is very easy to use.

KAGED
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2023年11月20日

Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with the continuous support you receive from Hannah and that you find the platform easy to use!

2016年11月7日

We are very happy with Loyalty Lion, and our customers love it. It works seamlessly with our online store and our Shopify retail POS, which is really important for us. I'd give it 5 stars except for the fact that it's a costly program when your customer base is as large as ours. However, it truly has created loyal customers who like collecting points, so the cost is worth it in the end.

The Village Vaporette
加拿大
7年多 人在使用应用
2017年7月31日

Great app, does the trick well. The only downside is the pricing of extra features. That is way to expensive.

Topkidsfashion
荷兰
6年多 人在使用应用
2021年10月1日

I use this app to generate repeat orders and to give my customers something back. Staff have always been helpful and supportive and go the extra mile when I have ever needed help. It's nice to find a company that gives help so freely even when you are not on the most highly paid plans. I dont find the app as easy to use as it could be but it does work. I would improve areas of HTML so that non tech people could create emails and templates that work. i would enable emails to customers within LL that were freely created too. But all in all this is a good app and I have now been using it for three years.

Winternational.co.uk
英国
大约6年 人在使用应用
2023年6月30日

Loyalty Lion have been exactly what we needed to help scale our business and engage our loyal customers. Our CSM, Ellie, has been an absolute delight to work with. Any issues are quickly and efficiently resolved. Highly recommend.

Astrid & Miyu
英国
4年多 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2023年7月13日

Thank you for your review - We will pass your great feedback onto Ellie directly!

2020年10月16日

The app is pretty easy to use. The account manager and customer support teams were super helpful during our loyalty program launch!

Plum Goodness
印度
接近5年 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2020年10月28日

We are so pleased that you are enjoying our platform and the support that you are receiving from your account manager and our team 💫We really appreciate your feedback!