整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 80% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月16日

Hannah has been amazing as our CSM. She listens to our needs and makes sure to give recommendations. LL tech support is fast to respond to issues and the platform is very easy to use.

KAGED
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2023年11月20日

Thank you for your review, we are delighted to hear you are happy with the continuous support you receive from Hannah and that you find the platform easy to use!

2023年8月3日

Our loyalty app for the past 2-3 years, I believe. They are pretty decent. Got probably the most integrations with other tools. There could be more upgrades to their dashboard as it looks the same since day one. Definitely not the cheapest solution.

Namita is very helpful suggesting improvements to the program, the points/rewards structure. Definitely appreciate that.

Conscious Items
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2023年10月17日

Thank you for your review and your ongoing support of the program. We hope that your experience of LoyaltyLion will only improve in the future as we are actively working on a new and improved dashboard currently, and we look forward to rolling it out to customers in the future.

2016年11月7日

We are very happy with Loyalty Lion, and our customers love it. It works seamlessly with our online store and our Shopify retail POS, which is really important for us. I'd give it 5 stars except for the fact that it's a costly program when your customer base is as large as ours. However, it truly has created loyal customers who like collecting points, so the cost is worth it in the end.

The Village Vaporette
加拿大
7年多 人在使用应用
2023年6月30日

Loyalty Lion have been exactly what we needed to help scale our business and engage our loyal customers. Our CSM, Ellie, has been an absolute delight to work with. Any issues are quickly and efficiently resolved. Highly recommend.

Astrid & Miyu
英国
4年多 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2023年7月13日

Thank you for your review - We will pass your great feedback onto Ellie directly!

2017年7月31日

Great app, does the trick well. The only downside is the pricing of extra features. That is way to expensive.

Topkidsfashion
荷兰
6年多 人在使用应用
2021年10月1日

I use this app to generate repeat orders and to give my customers something back. Staff have always been helpful and supportive and go the extra mile when I have ever needed help. It's nice to find a company that gives help so freely even when you are not on the most highly paid plans. I dont find the app as easy to use as it could be but it does work. I would improve areas of HTML so that non tech people could create emails and templates that work. i would enable emails to customers within LL that were freely created too. But all in all this is a good app and I have now been using it for three years.

Winternational.co.uk
英国
大约6年 人在使用应用
2020年10月16日

The app is pretty easy to use. The account manager and customer support teams were super helpful during our loyalty program launch!

Plum Goodness
印度
接近5年 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2020年10月28日

We are so pleased that you are enjoying our platform and the support that you are receiving from your account manager and our team 💫We really appreciate your feedback!

2017年1月3日

Easy to use, easy for customers, works very reliable and offers a lot of features. Although the new pricing model is a bit of a pain, specially if you have multiple shops.

lauraslittleboutique.com

Llb Usa
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
2020年5月20日

Great! little app that we have now been using for couple of years. Love the ability to reward customers for shopping with us. Tangible rewards that can be tracked for every $1 spent rather than resorting to lucky draws that do not reward customers evenly

Thanks
Sam
ilovetunics.com

I Love Tunics
澳大利亚
3年多 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2020年6月11日

Thanks for the review! It is great to hear that you're enjoying rewarding your most loyal customers. 💫

2018年6月11日

Very expensive and all the better features are more. That being said it is worth the money. It is a great program and offers a lot of features that make it worth the cost.

I do wish the in cart additions and a bit more customization was available but I do enjoy the customer service and it makes the program valuable.

Oh Hello Stationery Co
美国
3年多 人在使用应用