整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 80% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月4日

Our company migrated from a previous rewards program to Loyalty Lion and we are thrilled for the upgrade! While the onboarding process was a bit longer (for all our team members to understand and comprehend) than others, Sammy our onboarding manager went beyond in helping and assuring we were all on the same page; helping us in designing a beautiful Rewards page, ensuring all of our questions were answered, and guiding us through the entire migration process - and then some! We've only gone live this week but so far our customers are happy with the new upgrade! It's nice to see that we can finally reward our customers without having to always give out a monetary discount and while we have yet to see the long-term success of the program (as only having launched this week!) we are super excited to see the results it will help us achieve in the long run.

MarieBelle
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2024年4月9日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. It's so great to hear that you've had a great experience with our team, and you are pleased with your upgrade! We're so pleased to hear that all your questions were answered, and you felt supported each step of the way. We hope you continue to see success with the program in the long term!

2024年3月27日

Super easy platform to use. Customers love the programme and all staff find it super easy to use. CSMs and support are always super quick to reply and really helpful. Would highly recommend this loyalty programme.

Augustine
新西兰
4年多 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2024年4月9日

Thanks for leaving us a review. It's great to hear that your staff find the program easy to use, and customer feedback is so positive. We're also so pleased to hear that our team have been helpful and responsive. We hope your positive experience with us continues!

2024年2月28日

Abi from the team was extremely helpful! We really appreciate her help as were making some big changes to our Loyalty Program.

Retykle Singapore
新加坡
2年多 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2024年3月13日

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive review. We're so pleased to hear that Abi was helpful when making changes to your program.

2024年4月2日

We are very pleased with our new loyalty programme designed by Jason and his team. Jason has been great throughout the whole process, always answering any questions we have quickly, efficiently and effectively. The level of customer service we have received has been fantastic and we are excited to see how Loyalty Lion can help grow our business!

Daniella Draper UK
英国
9个月 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2024年4月9日

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's fantastic to hear that you have received great help and support from Jason & he's been able to answer any questions as quickly as possible. We're excited to see how LoyaltyLion can help and support your growth.

2024年4月4日

Loyalty Lion has been a great app to use since we started working with them 4 months ago. The onboarding process was one of the best I've worked with, getting assigned a CSM [Sammy] who was really on top of deadlines and project management. I'm impressed so far with my experience.

-Andrea, Marketing Associate

Lillie’s Q
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2024年4月9日

Thanks so much for your review, Andrea. It's so great to hear that you've had such a great experience with Sammy, and that the onboarding process has been smooth sailing. We look forward to seeing the success the program brings.

2024年2月10日

Our customers love the rewards they receive when shopping with us. It really does encourage that loyalty. Our staff find it very user friendly and easy to explain to customers. The team at LL are super helpful and Sammy is so responsive and and supportive with our onboarding process.

Le Visage Cosmetics & Skincare
开曼群岛
2年多 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2024年2月14日

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We’re thrilled to hear your customers are loving the program and that you’re already seeing it drive loyalty with your shoppers. We look forward to seeing this continue!

2024年4月3日

Loyalty Lion has worked perfectly for us and is extremely easy to use. Their team is super responsive and accommodating. They have graciously helped us set up customizations and been very receptive to our unique needs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Loyalty Lion.

Wide Open
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2024年4月9日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear that our team have been helpful and supportive for you, and have helped understand your needs and requirements. We hope your positive experience with us continues!

2024年3月18日

We've only just launched this, but the support we received was top notch and the product is intuitive and easy to use. Excited to see results!

Caddis
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your review. We love hearing you easy the platform is to set up and we’re thrilled that Jonathan has been helpful during your launch process. We look forward to seeing the impact of the program.

2024年2月22日

Very happy with Loyalty Lion! Easy to use, seamless integration, great analytics, and excellent client support.

North Spore
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2024年3月13日

Thanks so much for your review. We're so pleased that you've found the platform easy to use, with a smooth integration. Our teams are always on hand to help and support!

2024年3月25日

We ran into a lot of issues with transitioning away from our old loyalty vendor. Jonny and the Loyalty Lion team were amazing and supportive, being patient and offering assistance the whole time. The support alone is worth the upgrade for us.

SVS
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
LoyaltyLion已回复 2024年3月27日

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We’re very pleased Jonny and the team have been supportive and helpful in getting you launched! We look forward to seeing the success your program brings.