Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, flexibility, and user-friendly interface. Features such as a landing page builder, Klaviyo integration, and customizable options are praised for enhancing loyalty programs. The app's seamless Shopify integration and ability to manage international rewards programs are valued. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and report positive customer feedback on point redemption. The app's reporting tools are useful for tracking program success, with merchants noting increased revenue and customer loyalty.

May 1, 2018

the perfect way to give your store an edge over competitors, with great onboarding support and awesome features!

Ilovegrowingmarijuana
Netherlands
About 3 years using the app
Edited January 31, 2019

This is a very in depth loyalty program with awesome features for small businesses including customer segmenting tiers, referral programs, an in depth rewards program as well as many integrations. Surely at first you will find you are paying for every little feature, but upgrading to their small business plans isn't too daunting considering the revenue it can generate when leveraged properly. Very much recommended!

Herbaly
Canada
About 3 years using the app
November 22, 2018

Pretty great app, although it could use some more out of the box rules/rewards. Implementation support was helpful, and the actual work was pretty straightforward.

Would be nice if we could import mass point additions to customer through csv, but support will do it for you.

EXO
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 8, 2022

We have been using Loyalty lion for more than 2 years and it does the job really well. Integrations to different third party apps is what makes it one of the flexible options available in the app store. Customer support is also really good.

TRAPO® Car Mat Malaysia
Malaysia
About 3 years using the app
September 1, 2016

Amazing simple to use app. Ran into some problems in the beginning but customer service was really good and got the problem fixed within hours. Amazing Program!

Princess Avenue
Canada
About 3 years using the app
July 20, 2020

This app is great so far and the Loyalty Lion team is very helpful. All our questions have been answered promptly and every issue is solved right away. Their customer service is excellent, Laurence and everyone else has been so helpful. We would definitely recommend this loyalty app to any Shopify business looking for this type of service.

Earthwise Beauty
United States
About 3 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied July 21, 2020

Hi Earthwise Beauty,

Thanks so much for your review. It is great to hear about your experience with our customer service team and I'll forward your kind words onto them.

Thanks again,

Caitlin

Edited May 7, 2020

Loyalty Lion is great and our customers love it. The support team, especially Sophie, is very responsive!

Studio M Outdoor
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied June 11, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, glad to hear Sophie has been able to help. 💫

April 17, 2019

Great experience, great tool, great people. Easy onboarding process with knowledgeable reps and easy to use interface. Will require an HTML skills to update automatic emails, but if you're engaging customers through email already you'll be fine. 5/5, would use again.

Skinny & Co. Coconut Oil
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
LoyaltyLion replied April 17, 2019

Thanks for the kind words - glad you were able to get up and running easily. Good luck with the program!

February 9, 2019

I used this app to give customers incentives for shopping with me, and create repeat customers. It is very easy to use and exactly what I was looking for. Thank you <3

Sheekopeek Boutique
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 17, 2016

Very easy to set up and use, pretty much takes care of itself once set up. The people behind it are very approachable too and have always replied quickly to me when I've had a query (thank you!)

Milk Tooth
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app