Loyalty, rewards & referrals

Loyalty, rewards & referrals

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
430 reviews
430 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
430 reviews
February 6, 2019

Awesome app! Used it for 3 years on Lightspeed and now on Shopify! Would recommend it to everyone!

Shout out to the LL team! Keep up the good work

Constyle
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited November 19, 2019

Loyalty Lion's platform isn't perfect, but it achieves most of what we wanted to do and way more than the competitors we looked at. Their team is professional and helpful, but there is a delay from the US to the UK.

All in all I give them 5 stars for having the right balance of features and customizability. Thanks LL

Wildish
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited January 31, 2019

This is a very in depth loyalty program with awesome features for small businesses including customer segmenting tiers, referral programs, an in depth rewards program as well as many integrations. Surely at first you will find you are paying for every little feature, but upgrading to their small business plans isn't too daunting considering the revenue it can generate when leveraged properly. Very much recommended!

Herbaly
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 years
January 29, 2019

Very tricky - you have to pay for everything. It seems like it would be an amazing app but then you have to pay just to add it on a page, to send an email, to update clients. What a waste of a couple hours of setting it up. So upset!

Bloomiss Naturals
Canada
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
LoyaltyLion replied April 9, 2019

Hi there, we apologise that our pricing policy was not clear during your sign up process. Our free plan is available to ensure that all stores can benefit from a loyalty program. Our free plan allows merchants to offer rewards and their customers to earn points through our Loyalty widget and panel. You can also manually email your customers by exporting their data easily. We also offer enhancements from $5/month to allow merchants without a large budget to customise their program as they like. We're sorry we didn't meet your expectations, but we have noted your comments and will work to make our pricing structure clearer. Here is an article on our Enhancements from our Help Documents - https://help.loyaltylion.com/account-management/shopify-enhancements

January 21, 2019

Amazing app !! Me encantaría que se pudiera hacer mas cosas acerca del diseño y así seria mas personal

John Henry Mx
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 4 years
December 12, 2018

Loyalty Lion is great! The team was very helpful with answering any questions we had and onboarding was very smooth.

americanthreads
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 4, 2018

So far we're really happy with the Loyalty Lion app. It was easy to set-up, and the support provided by the team has been excellent. We've only recently launched so are holding out to see the return but we're confident it's coming!

Bakedin
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 2, 2018

EASY TO USE!!!

Very easy to use and set up. I did it in less than 6 minutes. I cant wait to see how it works out with my customers. I will keep you posted if its a keeper, but so far so good.

crystal beads shop
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 22, 2018

Pretty great app, although it could use some more out of the box rules/rewards. Implementation support was helpful, and the actual work was pretty straightforward.

Would be nice if we could import mass point additions to customer through csv, but support will do it for you.

EXO
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
November 19, 2018

Was excited when we started using this, but then it does not offer what we did compared with its competitors. This is also getting so much spam accounts.

Furry Feline Creatives
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
LoyaltyLion replied April 9, 2019

Hi Furry Feline Creatives, sorry to hear that you are getting a lot of spam accounts. We do have some advice on avoiding these if this is still an issue? Feel free to get in contact at support@loyaltylion.com. We'd also love to know what future elements you'd like to see on LoyaltyLion, we are always looking for new ideas!