Loyalty, Rewards and Referrals

Loyalty, Rewards and Referrals

by LoyaltyLion

Customer loyalty program: points, rewards, tiers and referrals

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 300 reviews

MilkRun

We just did a points migration to a new Loyalty Lion site, and Sia was fantastic! Very thorough answers back with Loyalty Lion documentation as well as help with executing. Thank you, Sia! I've been wildly impressed by the onboarding and support offered by the Loyalty Lion crew. In addition to fantastic initial onboarding (filled with checklists, links to resources and examples, etc), their follow up calls months later are so helpful. In almost every Loyalty Lion call I have had, the agent has come prepared with slides filled with recommendations specifically for our company and customers based on what they see when looking at our account. Ellie and Daniel are fantastic!

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words about LoyaltyLion and our team! We are so happy to hear that you are loving the Support we provide 😀. I will pass your comments on to Ellie, Daniel and the rest of the team💫

FATCO Skincare Products

Been using LoyaltyLion for 3 years now and I love it! Their customer service is always top-notch! Great App!

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thanks so much for your lovely review! 💜 We're so happy to hear such positive feedback about our Customer Service. Here's to another fantastic 3 years of loyalty 😊

Peace of Cloth

I have been using this app for quite sometime. My customers find it pretty easy to use and obtain their vouchers. The support team is very quick and friendly. There are so many great features on this app that it's really worth getting into!

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Hi Peace of Cloth team, thanks so much for your review! We're really glad your customers are enjoying the program and that you're enjoying all of our features 💜

Field Goods

Fantastic app! Super smooth implementation. Wonderful team at every turn. Thank you very much for all your help.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you for your lovely review! We've really enjoyed working with you so far and look forward to seeing your loyalty program grow in 2021 ✨

ABBY&FINN

Great customer service and a great add-on to our store! Referral and rewards are a really good retention tool for us!

Developer reply

December 31, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, your feedback is so important to us😊. We look forward to working with you further in 2021!

The Korner

Loyalty Lion will appoint a designated representative to follow your case and always respond quickly. And the features are comprehensive. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Thank you for your lovely feedback and support! We're looking forward to seeing your loyalty program grow 😊

Ranger Ink

Loyalty lion has been a great add-on to our website. Providing more conversions and loyal customers. Highly recommend to add to your store.

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Hi Ranger Ink team,
Thanks so much for your review ✨We're so happy to be contributing towards your customer retention and look forward to maintaining this for the future!

The Only Keto Wines Co

I like that this app has a free version and then you can add options that you actually need. It still runs pretty steep in the end but we are currently deciding on all the options we are going to start with, so we'll see how we go. However, a widget wasn't showing up on the Streamline (shopify) theme but I contacted the support (Sophie was very helpful) and they fixed it straight away. So currently have no problems with it. Will update when we actually start using it with customers.

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Really happy to hear you're enjoying the app so far and that you're using our add-ons to explore which LoyaltyLion features work best for you 😊I'll be sure to pass your positive words on to Sophie!

Simply Vapour

We have been using this app for years with little to no issues. Any issues or questions have been addressed by the developer quickly. We use this to generate points and offer rewards to our repeat customers.

Developer reply

December 31, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review. We are looking forward to continue working with you in 2021!😀

BuDhaGirl

We had been searching for a rewards program that would meet our requirements. We tested out at least 4 different applications on Shopify and none of them did what we needed it to do. Loyalty Lion, on the other hand, was easy to customize and had the features we required. The support team is very responsive and we were not tied to an annual payment contract. I recommend Loyalty Lion if you want a robust rewards system.

Developer reply

December 31, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely words about LoyaltyLion, we are so happy to hear you are loving the program and the features we provide😀.