Loyalty, rewards & referrals

Loyalty, rewards & referrals

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
430 reviews
337 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
337 reviews
May 20, 2021

We have just started using Loyalty Lion. The onboarding so far was very easy and Mags from Loyalty Lion has been very helpful. We are now looking forward to the first results with Loyalty Lion.

Tales and Tails GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
LoyaltyLion replied May 26, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 💜 We're happy to hear you've had such a positive experience with LoyaltyLion so far and will pass on your kind words to Mags 🦁

May 10, 2021

Hannah and Ellie were so helpful in onboarding our new team. While this was not our first walkthrough, they spared no detail and went above and beyond in suggesting ways we could improve our current set-up.

Sasha's Fine Foods
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
LoyaltyLion replied May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review, I'll make sure to pass on your kind words to Hannah, Ellie, and the LoyaltyLion team!🦁💜

May 4, 2021

Great support and on-boarding process for a top-tier loyalty program. Integrates nicely into the site with minimal effort. Totally intuitive so customers have seamlessly started using the program without much of an effort. We just started our first double-points event and the response is nice!

Canoe Club
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
LoyaltyLion replied May 10, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're so happy to hear you're loving the loyalty program and making the most of what it has to offer 🎉

Edited June 11, 2021

Working with loyalty lion is incredible easy, the app works great, awesome service. We have been using it for 2 months, although we didn't see the results inmediately, now we are starting to get more and more sales with higher AOV from our subscribers.

Deco por ti
Chile
Time spent using app: About 1 year
LoyaltyLion replied May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review about Ellie and your Onboarding experience. We're looking forward to seeing your customers use the loyalty program 😍!

May 3, 2021

The app is really good and our rep Michael is amazing. We're excited to see how this platform can help us grow.

Amora Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
LoyaltyLion replied May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, I'll make sure to pass your lovely words onto Michael and our team!✨

April 9, 2021

Best loyalty program we've found. But what's most impressive is the team and their dedication to ensuring you build the program that suits your brand best.

Zorali
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
LoyaltyLion replied May 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words about LoyaltyLion and our team, I'll make sure to pass this feedback onto them🦁

March 26, 2021

Great loyalty app. We've migrated from Smile.io mainly due to the fact that Loyalty Lion has a dedicated landing page for rewards. The onboarding was great. They helped set up most of our structure and the migration was seamless. Our customers are loving how easy it is for them to see their points from their account.

ALPAKA
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
LoyaltyLion replied May 10, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that your customers are already loving the new loyalty program setup😀

March 11, 2021

Absolutely love this app! Love being able to reward my customers when they shop with my company! Super easy to use on both ends!

Iazzetti Home Scents
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
LoyaltyLion replied March 19, 2021

We are so happy to hear you're loving LoyaltyLion and the functionality we provide⭐️ Thanks so much for leaving us a review😀

March 11, 2021

Very excited to start using Loyalty Lion for our customers! Michael and Hannah have both been excellent for helping us set up our rewards system and we couldn't be happier.

FurlsCrochet
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
LoyaltyLion replied March 19, 2021

Thank you so much for this review! I will pass on your lovely words to Michael, Hannah & the team at LoyaltyLion.💜

March 8, 2021

Loyalty Lion has all the required features to run a successful Loyalty program. The on-boarding is smooth and the team provides great support to figure out the right program for your store.

RhinoShield India
India
Time spent using app: 28 days
LoyaltyLion replied March 19, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write these lovely words about LoyaltyLion and our team💜. We are looking forward to watching your program become a success!⭐️