Anmeldelser (1.234)

Samlet bedømmelse
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 4. oktober 2021

I was happy when I found this app it filled some of my analytics needs but i am uninstalling after trying for a few days. I contacted them regarding the app flashing at the bottom of the visitor page. I sent them a movie of it they said they had no idea and suggested i refresh. Like c'mon if a person has got as far as running a store on shopify they probably understand browser refreshing. Of course i refreshed. duh. I restarted.
Also i told them the app was only showing 2/3 of my visitors and wasn't clocking any of my sales. they asked me for proof. Like i was lying about it. Pretty insulting and arrogant. at that point i decided I was not fighting them and I wouldn't be giving them any money either.

4 dage bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 5. oktober 2021

Thank you for your feedback. As I mentioned in my email, our developer wasn’t able to replicate your issue and wanted to rule out any other issues by asking you to refresh your page. I’m sorry you felt that we were insulting you in investigating your concern because that was absolutely not our intent. Please accept our apologies if it came across that way. We’d like to talk with you to get more information so we can investigate further the differences you’re seeing with visitor counts since that discrepancy isn’t something that should be happening.

I would still like to connect and have a conversation to make things right. We take pride in our customer service, and your case is no exception. I look forward to connecting with you soon.

Best Regards - Bradley, Director of Client Services at Lucky Orange

Redigeret 27. september 2021

Waste of time app. couldn't even register an account. Provided images to customer support, no response. Can't recommend.

4 dage bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 27. september 2021

Thank you for your feedback, and we’re sorry for the delay in our response. Your inquiry came in over the weekend outside of our available support hours. Our support hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CDT) Monday through Friday. Our team answered your email as quickly as possible, and we would still like to connect to better understand the errors you’ve experienced as well as get to the bottom of the issue. At your earliest convenience, please respond to my last email to schedule a time to hop on a quick screen share. We can also connect via WhatsApp, Microsoft Teams or Google Meets if that’s more convenient.

I look forward to hearing from you soon - Bradley from Lucky Orange

16. september 2021

I installed it because I wanted to see the heat map. After the trial period passed, I was forced to choose a plan, and I chose the paid plan, but it gave me an error and was not accepted.
No other functions are available until you finish selecting a plan. I could not even inquire from the app.
I searched the web page and finally contacted them, only to receive a reply saying, "Please let me know your email address so I can check," and no more reply. It's a shame.

Download GoGo!
4 dage bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 17. september 2021

Please accept our apologies for your experience. As I mentioned in my email, recent updates to the app may have caused your issue. To clarify, we initially asked for your email address so we could confirm we were troubleshooting the correct account you used to access Lucky Orange. Sometimes our customers have more than one email address tied to different accounts. Based on your feedback, our team is working hard on identifying what went wrong so that we can resolve this issue for you and others moving forward. We hope for the opportunity to get you set up and using Lucky Orange as expected soon.

Best regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

18. marts 2019

Very Nice App ,,,.........................................................................................................................

Need Infinity
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
4. august 2017


Gallery Of Jewelry
2 dage bruger appen
14. oktober 2020

So many errors, no support response. I try to contact but no response................................................

Kerrald Store
Cirka 24 timer bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 14. oktober 2020

Please accept my apologies for your frustrations! We are sorry for your experience and want to work with you to resolve any outstanding issues. We have a high standard of providing support to our customers, and you shouldn’t be an exception.

My team and I have tried several times to connect with you to get to the bottom of your issues as well as make things right. However, we haven’t been able to get in touch. Please reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing

Again, we apologize for this experience! Once these issues are resolved, we hope you’ll give Lucky Orange another try. We would be happy to reset your free trial for you at any point. We hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Redigeret 18. februar 2023

App is buggy, only seems to record a handfull of sessions despite there being atleast 20 in 2 days I only ever saw 8 replays, all of them lasting only a couple seconds one even showed the session time being 1 min 45s but in reality only lasted a few seconds as well.

En dag bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 20. februar 2023

Thank you for your feedback. Our tracking code loads, asynchronously, after the essential elements of your page load, to avoid impacting site speed. However, this means that if a visitor bounces from a page before the tracking code is loaded, there won't be a Session Recording. The recordings for some of your sessions will appear shorter than the Session Duration because recordings only capture the time the visitor was actively engaging with your site. The Session Duration may be longer than the recording because it includes any inactive time the visitor was on your site before they bounced. For example, if a visitor clicks on your page once, and reads it, but doesn't scroll or engage in any other events, the session recording would stop and be shorter than the Session Duration in your Visitors table. If you have any further questions, our support team would be happy to help.

Regards - Bradley, Director of Client Services, Lucky Orange

15. maj 2017

This one is a joke on my first day emailing me asking for money

Cirka 22 timer bruger appen
5. september 2019

This is the worst app ever. And not because it's useless, no, the idea is insane. Tracking your site visitors? Who wouldn't want that.
It's "worst" tag comes from: 1) Terrible, absolutely horrendous support team
2) Buggy interface
3) Spammy emails (even my email provider counted those as spam, that really says a lot)

My first experience with Lucky Orange, is that it didn't even load LOL. And support team told me to disable AdBlock, Okay. All the apps that i've tried worked just fine, but your App is so special that it requires me to turn it off. Well fine, doesn't matter (it still sounds fishy af)

Then it turns out that i can't even use what i INSTALLED IT FOR. I was lured in by your, i must admit, great video and photo representation of what the app does. But apparently unless you pay 10$ you can't even use it LOL.
And that Free Trial is one hell of a ClickBait. Because unlike with other apps where shopify acknowledges you have a free trial and charges 0.00$ to start the Free trial. Well,, about that.... Lucky Orange thinks it's the smartest App on the planet and that people won't even notice that in actually it charges you 10$. Maybe they thought that people just won't notice, as they are used to seeing the 0.00$

Contacted their email support, no response. And you know which support team is a horrendous one? The one that never even replies :D (excluding that one time) after that I didn't even bother sending a next email, i just uninstalled this app and tried to forget it like a horrible dream.

But guess what? It just reminded me of it's horrible existence by sending me an email that "My Trial is ending" followed up by "Your trial has ended" the following day.
Mind you, the app was only installed for 2 days max as i was waiting for their customer support to get some conscience and reply.

So, if you know everytime you uninstall an app, the trial PAUSES. But somehow Lucky Orange managed to bypass that.

To sum the review app, i never manged to use the app in the end, so if you do manage to, ask yourself this. Do you really trust an app that uses some shady practices? Instead of behaving just like any other app and app maker that designed them.
What else is Lucky Orange doing without us knowing? Well, i won't be that guinea pig, testing it out.

Cirka 20 timer bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 6. september 2019

We are very sorry to hear about your experience and want to work with you to resolve any outstanding issues. At Lucky Orange we take great pride in our technology and offering the highest level of support to our customers and deeply regret any delay in response on our part.

We have seen in some instances where ad blockers do block app services such as Lucky Orange inadvertently. Because of this we encourage you to whitelist Lucky Orange as an approved application to ensure you can view your data within Lucky Orange.

As it relates to our free trial period, we apologize for the confusion you may have experienced. The goal of our free trial is to allow you complete access to all Lucky Orange offerings at no cost for seven days. We do not require a credit card when you sign up to avoid any misunderstanding around billing should you choose not to move forward with a paid plan after the seven-day trial period.

Lucky Orange is fully committed to the transparency of our company policies and practices, what data we collect, how it is used and for what purpose. To try and address concerns you may have about our company policies and practices, included below are links to our Privacy Policy, Data Privacy Management Tool and our Security Overview. The Data Privacy Management Tool will allow you to opt out of any further tracking while showing and giving you the ability to delete all session data, conversation history and survey responses have been collected.


Again, we truly apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced and would love to discuss this with you more should you have any interest. Please feel free to reach out to us at or via phone at 913-735-9032. We are available Monday-Friday 9 a.m.- 5p.m. CST.

Cheers- Danny from Lucky Orange

Redigeret 8. juni 2020

Well, it didn't get the effect I wanted. The checkout page can't be monitored. This is the problem of shopify. The customer service person of, Lucky Orange Review is very good.

Cirka 17 timer bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 8. juni 2020

Thank you for your review and feedback! The ability to track checkout pages is a feature that Shopify only provides to its Shopify Plus merchants. Keeping that in mind, Lucky Orange is still very helpful for all of your product pages, cart page and more - seeing how visitors use your store is invaluable in finding ways to grow sales. We wish you continued success, and please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange