Anmeldelser (1.234)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
20. juni 2023

Extremely helpful app to monitor customer's interaction. Especially beneficial for new sites as mine. Excellent support on hand.

Pure Outdoor
Storbritannien
38 minutter bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 30. juni 2023

Thanks for your review! We're excited to hear that Lucky Orange has been especially beneficial for your new site. Providing effective support, especially for newly launched businesses, is a crucial part of our mission. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Jordan

6. juni 2016

Best app for shopify!!!! Highly recommended for anyone looking to run a shopify store. Easy to use, very self explanatory layout & design. All the tools you need to understand the traffic & popularity of your site. Real time feed on twitter showing you tweets made about your products.

Designerfindwarehouse
USA
34 minutter bruger appen
24. december 2021

I download this app yesterday everything was goo until for some reason the chat bar that appear on the product home page just disappear. i just delete it to redownload again, finger cross it work this time, else i will have to get another app

SmartHomepluses
USA
Cirka 11 timer bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 28. december 2021

Thanks for reaching out with a review. We want to help you resolve the issue you're experiencing and have emailed you a few times since seeing your review to resolve it. If you can reply back to the email we'll help figure out what's going on and get everything back on track for you. You can respond to my most recent email to you or we can connect via WhatsApp, Google Meets or Zoom if one of those is more convenient for you. I'll be on the look out for a message back from you.

Regards - Bradley, Director of Client Services at Lucky Orange

Redigeret 13. maj 2020

Can not open this app, tries many times and unsuccessful.

C-like Gifts
Kina
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 27. maj 2020

I’m sorry for the frustration. After connecting with you earlier this month, I’m glad we were able to figure out what was preventing Lucky Orange from loading and hope you have since had a chance to resolve that issue. Please reach back out through email or FB messenger to continue our discussion if the issue still persists. We want to make sure that you can now use Lucky Orange successfully!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

3. december 2020

Lucky Orange has been an absolute blessing for my startup ecommerce website. Originally, my facebook ads were getting a lot of interactions yet nobody was actually purchasing anything, I couldn't figure out why. Lucky Orange literally showed me click by click what any potential customer is doing on my website which allowed me to figure out why they didn't make a purchase (description might be to little, interactives might not be good enough, etc..). I highly recommend downloading this app, they offer a free trial which is it what I took in the beginning and now I'm in love. Thank you for providing such a great tracking app for such a low price, as a small ecommerce business my partner and I really appreciate it/

Pet Hangers
USA
11 minutter bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 4. december 2020

Wow! It sounds like you’ve been able to dive right into the insights and find ways to improve your website. We love to hear that Lucky Orange insights gave you that front row experience to show you how visitors use your website and drive changes that have helped grow your business. Thank you for sharing that Lucky Orange love, and please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

21. april 2023

We've been using Lucky Orange for the past 5 years and have had a great experience. Their interface allows us to watch our clients journey through our site, highlights where they are going and what buttons they are clicking on. It's allowed us to re-frame our layout to give our clients the best experience possible and ultimately lead to more conversions. Bradley and his team are amazing, highly recommend!

JK & Co. Jewelers
USA
10 minutter bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 24. april 2023

WOW! Thank you so much for your review and business over all these years. Thrilled to hear that Lucky Orange has helped you optimize your store’s layout and improve your clients' experiences. We're grateful for your continued support and look forward to serving you and your team in the future.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

1. juni 2020

Ever since I downloaded and then uninstalled this app. Google Ads thinks it added malware to my site

Venice Design
USA
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 13. juli 2020

We are very sorry for this experience - it is certainly not the experience we want you to have! This is the first time we’ve heard of Lucky Orange being considered malware, and we want to better understand what could be causing Google Ads’ message. Our team has reached out to you multiple times to assist you and better understand what happened, but we haven’t been able to connect. Please reach out to us by phone +1-913-735-9032 or email support@luckyorange.com so that we can investigate your issues further.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

18. april 2023

Based on the demo we’ve seen, Lucky Orange seems like a great product with a variety of useful features. We are looking forward to using the app and hope it will help us improve our website.

Melvin & Hamilton
Frankrig
10 minutter bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 18. april 2023

I love talking with our customers about how to best leverage Lucky Orange, and I’m so glad you found the call beneficial! We’re always here to support our customer’s success and are thrilled that we were able to impress you with our technology, onboarding and customer support. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your store’s journey. Don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

26. juni 2016

I was CONFUSED much more than my customers! what a nightmare to install this app! no matter what I did, it would not install.
DELETE.

Mediderm
USA
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 11. januar 2023

Good app to review analytics, it's a necessity with e commerce these days. If your on the fence, there's no risk, lucky orange provides a free trial and the results that make you want to keep using their software.

Velour LA
USA
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 9. januar 2023

Thank you for the review and your feedback! We agree, if you own an e-commerce business, analyzing how visitors navigate your site is a must. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can help you with!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange