Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
1. september 2023

Not sure what's happening with Lucky Orange but they stopped responding from the support line, the support feature doesn't work, and we've had countless issues with recording not loading or showing. Since the beginning the recording / replay feature has been spotty, but we lived with it. Switching to a new app.

DMSO
USA
23 dage bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 5. september 2023

Thanks for the feedback, and we apologize for the issues you’ve experienced. I looked into your help tickets, and you were last communicating with our support team on Aug. 31. As mentioned in our last email to you on Sept. 1, our team quickly identified the issue you experienced and pushed an update immediately. We've reviewed your interactions with our support team and most of your inquiries received a response within hours, with the longest time it took us to respond being the following business day.

Please respond to the last email at your earliest convenience so we can make sure we resolved your issue. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

17. august 2023

I've been using the app for a week. App is user-friendly and straightforward. However, the price is excessively high and doesn't make sense for effective sites. I believe the company sets its pricing based solely on the ambitions of individual sites it is not recommend as losing time

Aiqino
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
8 dage bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 21. august 2023

Thank you for your feedback, and we’re glad that you enjoyed using Lucky Orange. We understand your frustration with pricing, which is why we offer a free plan and a plan designed for our Shopify users who are getting started with their store and building traffic and customers. Our tool continues to evolve to bring you more value through new features, such as daily email reports, multiple question surveys, optimizable segments and more.

We would love to discuss this with you further, and our team attempted to contact you via email shortly after this review was posted. Unfortunately, the email you used within our system was unable to be delivered. At your earliest convenience, please contact us at support@luckyorange.com to get the ball rolling to see what we can do for you.

Best Regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

13. september 2021

I have a problem accessing the app from a week! I reached out to the support and they answers are taking at least a day for email back.

tabselect
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 14. september 2021

We understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience. We offer limited support over the weekend, which is when your support ticket initially came through. Live support is available from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CDT) Monday through Friday. Our team worked hard to answer your email as quickly as possible, and I believe our different time zones may have given the illusion that we weren’t acting quickly.

As I mentioned in my email, we’ve identified the source of your issue and are currently working on a fix. We’ll provide you with an update as soon as one is available. In the meantime, if there’s anything else I can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let me know directly by responding to my last email.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Redigeret 9. juli 2020

The heatmaps take for ever to download the data. And 90% of the time the page crash before the end of the download. I tried to decrease the amount of data by creating a sub segment and request data for only 1 day . But the same thing happened. I contacted the support team 1 week ago, but did not receive any answer.
Slidebooks Consulting (www.slidebooks.com)

Slidebooks Consulting
Australien
10 måneder bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 14. juli 2020

This is definitely not the experience we want you to have! Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience and frustrations. After connecting with you, I hope you will give us a second chance and that we can earn a more glowing review in the future. As always, I’m here if you have any questions or would like to talk further.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

22. marts 2023

Heatmaps didn't work with country redirects, so not what we needed. I tried to contact support via chat about this, but no luck.

When we canceled we thought we could continue to use recordings, but they terminated the account even though we had 2 weeks left, that we had payed for.

Can't recommend this to anyone, and would recommend Microsoft Clarity that is FREE.

ZEN8 - Swim Trainer
Storbritannien
8 måneder bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 23. marts 2023

Thank you for your feedback. Based on your help ticket, our team responded less than an hour after it was initially received.

As mentioned in our email exchange, you are using our Classic app which closes the account once the plan is canceled. This information is included in a pop-up that requires you to acknowledge this policy prior to cancellation. Our new app does provide account access for the remainder of the plan following cancellation.

We would be happy to discuss this further. Please respond to our last email to continue our conversation. We would still like to reactivate your account for the remaining days within your plan and get to the bottom of your heatmap issues.

I look forward to connecting soon,
Bradley from Lucky Orange

27. december 2017

Good idea! but the support customer is very slow. They said free 7 days but when I paid, they didn't plus 7 free days??? when I deleced app, I have to pay for it. Install again, pay again...stupid app.

I Sell What I Love
Storbritannien
6 måneder bruger appen
16. oktober 2016

So sick of this app.

Not only don't the number of visitors tie up with Shopify, but it doesn't even list visitors that I know visited. They say it's all because Shopify records very short visits and they don't but there's a lot more missing than that.

I just logged on, saw a live visitor, watched their movement, then, it didn't show up on the list of recordings.

Lots more examples of missing data.

I've tried talking to support. I just got a standard reply, I don't think anyone actually read my email.

Is it worth having this app with these problems? Probably not, half information is misleading information.

I Want It Jewellery
Australien
5 måneder bruger appen
9. februar 2022

the application works, BUT I can’t renew the subscription due to bugs in their platform, the button for online chat with support does not work, so don’t wait for help online, only by mail.

Instascanner Store
Hviderusland
5 måneder bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 16. februar 2022

Thank you for your review, and we apologize for the inconvenience. As I mentioned in my responses to your help ticket, it appears that your store was disconnected from our app which resulted in the difficulty upgrading. I included what should hopefully be an easy solution in my last email that can be done within a few minutes.

Per your concern about online chat, our Shopify-based contact is an away form. While we have live chat available on our website, our support defaults to email if all chat operators are currently helping other customers. We reply to emails as quickly as possible to make sure we can get a quick resolution to our customers. You are no exception - based on when we received your initial email, our team responded within the same day.

I’d also be happy to talk with you directly to help resolve this issue. You can respond to my last email to schedule a time to hop on a quick screenshare, or we can meet via WhatsApp, Zoom or Google Meet if that’s more convenient.

I look forward to connecting with you soon.

Best Rewards - Bradley, Senior Director of Client Services, Lucky Orange

23. oktober 2020

The app used to work well some time ago but now it does not work in any way. Not one single recording. No answer so far from the support. We will now use another app. What a shame!

RelaxChamp
Tyskland
5 måneder bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 30. oktober 2020

Yikes - that’s not the experience we want you or any of our users to have. We apologize for the inconvenience. Our team would love to look into this issue for you to get it resolved.

Over the last week or so, we’ve attempted several times to contact you to get the ball rolling on resolving your issues but haven’t yet been able to connect. Please reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing support@luckyorange.com.

Again, we apologize for this experience. Once these issues are resolved, we hope you’ll give Lucky Orange another try. We would be happy to reset your free trial for you at any point. We hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

6. august 2023

Interface looks good, but its so annoying when there is a 50 second replay and when i wan to see the replay it only shows me 2/3/4 seconds and then it skips, this happens with almost every replay, im not going to pay 20 or 40 dollars a month for this for something thats not even working correctly. sorry.

The SipSavor
Holland (Nederlandene)
3 dage bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 7. august 2023

Thank you for your feedback. This isn’t an experience we want any of our users to have. We can’t find a help ticket in our system regarding this issue, and we would like to investigate it further. I sent you an email shortly after seeing your review come through. Please respond to that email to get the ball rolling on resolving your issue.

I look forward to hearing from you soon,
Bradley from Lucky Orange.