Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
5. marts 2022

I am disappointed, I have been using this application for 2 years now to watch the behavior of my visitors and update my sites accordingly. Since the new version, it's a disaster, the display of the time spent on the sessions has disappeared from the listings. The recordings are also bad.
- Some records detect additions to the cart that do not exist in the listing.
- You can't scroll on the records anymore
- Records see "end of session" that are not or do not see them when they are. For the moment the new version is not very practical or useful... A good point for the design of the application which took a fresh blow. Keep working guys, know you can get better.

Gobler.fr
Frankrig
Mere end et år bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 14. marts 2022

The feedback you’ve shared is helpful and is allowing us to continue to refine the new version of Lucky Orange over time. We understand that the new app is a big change from our classic app and although some features have changed within the newest version, we hope you’ll be able to appreciate the more than 70 new features we’ve added. To help ease the transition, we made the decision to allow people to test the new Lucky Orange while running the classic app before committing to the switch.

As I mentioned during our emails, our team is working through your feedback and hope to connect with you this week to make sure we get everything working as expected. I will continue to follow up with you every step of the way. In the meantime, don’t hesitate to respond to my emails or give me a call should anything else arise.

Best Regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

8. januar 2022

Ill give this app 3 stars because its very efficient but for some reason the app won't launch for me from my Shopify app screen and its so annoying

London Couture
USA
11 måneder bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 14. januar 2022

Thank you for your review. As I mentioned in my emails, sometimes an adblocker or another browser extension can get in the way and prevent you from signing into Lucky Orange through Shopify. To work around this issue, we recommended disabling your adblocker for LuckyOrange.com. You can also try to sign in through a new Incognito window (Chrome), Private window (FireFox) or InPrivate window (Edge).

We’ve scheduled several calls with you over the last few days to resolve this issue, but unfortunately we haven’t been able to reach you. I hope that we’re able to connect soon.

Regards - Bradley, Director of Client Services, Lucky Orange

30. marts 2017

This app has to be "THE" most frustrating thing to watch in action. Your tortured watching your customers come and go WITHOUT buying anything! It offers NO solution to WHY and HOW to correct anything on your site. 3 stars because its useful spying on yourself. But thats ALL it is. A spy tool. This is neither an negative or positive review. Just my experience so far.

Unique Accessories For Phone
Canada
9 måneder bruger appen
29. december 2018

This app is very very handy when you want to look at the recordings. Most of the time it is pretty accurate. A few things I don't like about it is that there is no mobile application that I know of and it is super buggy on my phone to use from shopify. Also, I have noticed that it is less accurate than the live view option in spotify, sometimes is says that there are no ppl even though there is actively someone on my website according to the live view.

Shop RRS
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
26. november 2020

I have to use my PC to be able to view the dashboard. I can’t see it on my iPhone or iPad. I especially should be able to see it on my iPad since I see the desktop sites of most websites.

Twenty4K Muscle Massager
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 26. november 2020

Oh no! We are sorry for the inconvenience and frustrations you’re experiencing with our app. My team and I would like to connect with you to learn more about what you’re experiencing and make things right. Please reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing support@luckyorange.com. We hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Redigeret 9. oktober 2016

The app is a good tool to see a lot of small problems inside your shop BUT - It's good when it's working!
The app is not working well yet.
To many times the app is just stop tracking my customers and it's very frustration.

Spiritual Life Style
Israel
5 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 27. oktober 2015

App has some bugs to fix. no good customer support. Doesn't have much willingness to fulfill or fix issues customer has.

Knowstyle
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
4. april 2022

App shows many bugs. Support only reacts seriously when you write a bad review. When you delete it after all, the support get again bad. Can't see all the video's properly.

iFitt
Holland (Nederlandene)
4 måneder bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 12. april 2022

We understand your frustration and apologize for your experience. As I mentioned in our emails, our development team is working through your issue. I will continue to keep you updated as we have more information on the recording playback as we work to get it working as expected.

Our support team received your email and began investigating the issue immediately. Our team does our best to keep our customers informed as our technical team takes time to investigate your issue. In some cases, this does mean that there may be a bit of delay between responses depending on what the issue may be related to.

Best Regards - Bradley, Senior Director of Customer Services, Lucky Orange

24. januar 2021

i think the heat map is over rated, it shows what customers are doing on the site and you would already guess most of the stuff, but doesnt show the important stuff like when they imput information so you can see if there are errors on the funnels or the cart, only shows scrolling nothing more

Fuchusi
Storbritannien
4 måneder bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 27. januar 2021

Thank you for your review, and we’re sorry that you weren’t able to get as much from our heatmaps as you would like. Our team reached out to you to learn more about how you’d like to use heatmaps and offer some tips and tricks to help you achieve your goals, but we haven’t heard back from you yet.

You mentioned you can’t see when a visitor inputs information. That’s a default setting in Lucky Orange because in most cases, that information isn’t necessary to help you find ways to optimize your site.

By default, Lucky Orange keeps visitor keystroke data anonymous in session recordings by replacing characters with asterisks. However, you can opt out of keystroke blocking and capture keystrokes in non-sensitive fields. Here’s a guide (https://help.luckyorange.com/article/90-how-do-i-capture-keystrokes-in-non-sensitive-fields) or we can discuss it with you further as well. You can’t override this security measure in sensitive fields.

Again, we would love to get in touch with you. You can reply to our previous email, reach us by phone at +1-913-735-9032, or email us at support@luckyorange.com. We want to make sure that you can use Lucky Orange successfully now and in the future. Hope to hear from you soon!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Redigeret 27. august 2021

Very nice APP it has helped us improve our customers experience. We have uninstalled it as we found it to be a drag on our store speed. Also you need to be careful as BOTS will eat up your page allowance if you do any advertising. Mix bag review, still this APP can be very helpful. Updates, thank-you for your reply going to reinstall!

Sage Brush Gun Dogs LLC
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 16. august 2021

Thank you for your review. Bot traffic is a frustrating issue for any website. Lucky Orange can help you identify bot traffic so you can avoid wasting money on ads that won’t produce sales. It can be shocking to finally see how much bot traffic is coming to your site, but now you have the information needed to audit all of your traffic sources to make sure you’re not getting bad traffic. This is especially true if you’re running paid ads.

Once you’ve identified a source of bots, you can use Lucky Orange to stop tracking these “visitors” by blocking the IP address(es). Here’s a guide to help: https://help.luckyorange.com/article/30-block-ip-addresses-from-being-tracked-on-my-site-including-my-own

Let’s talk about site speed for a moment. In regards to our code and its impact on your site speed, our code is loaded asynchronously. Because of this, our code doesn’t load on your site until the essential elements have loaded and are fully functional. The impact on your store’s speed should be minimal: https://help.luckyorange.com/article/137-will-lucky-orange-slow-down-my-website

Additionally, Lucky Orange is pleased to report that Yottaa, an industry leader for analyzing website speed, published their annual report on the impact of 3rd party applications on website performance. In comparison with other conversion rate optimization tools, Lucky Orange received the highest mark (green check mark) indicating our software has little to no performance impact on websites. The link to the report can be found below should you be interested in exploring further validation of Lucky Orange’s commitment to maintaining your website speed. https://www.yottaa.com/resources/2020-ecommerce-3rd-party-index/

If there are any other questions we can answer, please don’t hesitate to reach out. You can reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing support@luckyorange.com. We also can connect via WhatsApp.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange